doctor patient

重塑医疗

如果可以重塑医疗,您将如何提升患者就医体验?您会怎样改善临床工作环境?您将怎样为医院创造可持续发展的未来?同InterSystems TrakCare一道,开启医疗转型之旅!

医疗转型

TrakCare统一的医疗信息系统为追求卓越的医疗机构而设计,助力认真对待数字化转型的医疗机构提升医疗服务,改善患者体验。

 

唯一可信数据源

TrakCare可成为系统内每位患者临床、管理、财务信息的唯一可信数据源。内置的集成技术使其可以同步医疗机构内部所有相关数据。

关键信息,触手可及

TrakCare清晰的临床信息界面,强大的临床决策支持能力,以及深度洞察的分析能力和报告,令用户可快速作出明智决策。共享工作流程可增强团队内部的沟通,并支持医疗团队之间的无缝协作。

TrakCare为27个国家1亿居民提供服务

在450多家医院、上千个实验室和社区医疗诊所,TrakCare提供了更智能、更高效、更主动的医疗护理服务。

 

作出更好的决策

 

成功转型有赖于正确的基础。这意味着需要实现医疗机构与健康管理机构数据的互联互通,为有意义的、全面的决策打好基础。TrakCare可以实现这些。

通过共享、全面、可靠的电子病历记录,TrakCare可以将医疗机构与健康管理机构连接起来。直观的工具可以支持医疗机构作出更好的决策,帮助管理者在提升护理质量的同时降低运营成本。

患者记录的360度全景视角

“TrakCare将各种碎片信息整合到了一起。现在我们有了一个坚实的基础,来实施最具影响力的各种项目。”North Tees和Hartlepool 国家卫生服务基金会管理委员会数字化项目助理总监,Gillian Colquhoun

管理医疗成本,提升医疗质量

TrakCare内置的仪表盘和单一数据模型,令临床医护人员和管理者能够更加便捷地跟踪、了解医疗成本与医疗质量。系统基于国际最佳实践而设计,其数据质量控制、审计和报表功能可满足各类认证需求,打造世界一流的医疗服务。

创新

您可以借助InterSystems HealthShare扩大TrakCare的覆盖范围,实现跨机构和社区范围内的信息共享。当HealthShare将TrakCare与社区范围内的临床、财务、患者生成和各类社交数据源相结合时,您可以分析、共享和使用这些数据,以:
(1)抓住提升医疗流程、优化管理成果的机会;
(2)支持基于价值的新型业务模型;
(3)推动群体健康措施的实施;
(4)赋能临床科研;
(5)为跨机构、跨区域、国际间的医疗协作提供支持。

创新的自由

将Healthshare与TrakCare一起使用,将为您带来创新的自由。与此同时,在每天的医疗管理与服务中,您所接触到的TrakCare的数据与功能会依旧保持稳定、响应及时、安全可靠。

世界一流的技术与支持

InterSystems提供的具备互操作性、可靠、直观、可扩展的技术将令您受益,我们遍布全球的世界一流的分支机构,将为您提供支持与服务。客户利益,高于一切。作为一家持续盈利的私人控股企业,InterSystems坚信,助力您获得成功,对我们无比重要!

实现TrakCare扩展的产品生态体系

通过我们的合作伙伴提供的各种能力,TrakCare可以满足您的多种特定需求。例如:

(1)利用Wolters Kluwer’s UpToDate,提升临床决策支持能力;
(2)集成Capsule Patient Monitoring Solutions,提升患者安全管理效率;
(3)通过Imprivata Confirm ID,提高安全性、临床工作效率以及工作满意度。

每位患者,都有唯一记录
每位用户,只需一次登录

TrakCare核心

TrakCare所依赖的基础产品中包含两个核心功能模块:电子病历(EPR)和患者主索引(MPI)。这两个模块中所有功能可自动应用在系统任何地方。

电子病历(EPR) 持续记录并收集所有与患者相关的临床和管理信息,包括患者的人口统计学信息、既往病史、住院记录、手术及产科信息。病历包括过敏史、疾病、家族和社会史。在TrakCare系统中输入的任何数据,或者TrakCare集成其他健康应用程序得到的数据,都可以被自动填充到电子病历中。

患者主索引(MPI)为记录大量繁复的社会人口统计信息提供便利。每位患者都有唯一身份识别号,便于医疗机构高效、按需利用信息,对患者情况进行有效追踪。

electronic patient record

基础模块:患者管理系统(PAS)

为所有患者提供核心行政管理功能。TrakCare患者管理系统(PAS)包括住院、门诊、家庭医疗、医疗记录与编码、患者过敏史信息、警报、诊断输入、就诊列表、订单历史、患者病史等相关管理记录。该系统的主要功能还包括全面的入院、出院、转院管理,以及病床管理、资源调度、就诊预约等。

patient admin

基础模块:临床信息系统(CIS)

TrakCare临床信息系统(CIS)为临床患者管理提供所需核心功能,包括医务人员工作清单和工作平台,全面灵活的临床文档工具,临床路径与诊疗规划,以及整合临床观察、疫苗接种、评估等在内的临床电子病历。由于支持对患者状态和护理计划的全景视图,医护人员以及其他临床工作者可以利用这一系统实现日常工作的优先级管理。

clinical information system foundation

扩展模块:管理系统(Administrative Extensions)

管理模块(Administrative Extensions)可实现基于TrakCare的功能拓展,这些功能需要以TrakCare患者管理系统(PAS)为基础。

点击了解更多

electronic patient record diagram 2

扩展模块:临床系统(Clinical Extensions)

临床系统(Clinical Extensions)可实现基于TrakCare的功能拓展,这些功能需要以TrakCare临床信息系统(CIS)为基础。

点击了解更多

clinical extensions

扩展模块:其他扩展系统(Additional Extensions)

这一扩展模块可实现基于TrakCare的功能拓展,这些功能需要以TrakCare患者管理系统(PAS)为基础。

点击了解更多

electronic patient record diagram
electronic patient record diagram 2

扩展模块:管理系统(需要以TrakCare患者管理系统为基础)

管理系统(Administrative Extensions)可实现基于TrakCare的功能拓展,这些功能需要以TrakCare患者管理系统(PAS)为基础。


TrakCare急诊室功能
可实现急救环境下对患者的有效分类和治疗,可确保急诊室、各类资源和临床人员的高效协同与有效管理。患者登记、患者流动、护理干预措施的获取和对大规模伤亡事件的支持是其关键特性。

TrakCare社区医疗功能是医疗卫生专业人员为社区患者/客户提供高质量医疗服务所需的工具。它能够满足各类社区环境(如在患者家、诊所、学校、商业场所、甚至呼叫中心)对护理和服务提出的独特需求。其他主要功能包括活动管理、联系人管理、贷款设备管理、佣金管理,多学科团队支持以及对上门服务护士的支持。

TrakCare转诊与候诊管理功能用于创建、接收、审查/分类、处理来自机构内外的电子和纸质转诊信息。这一模块能够优先处理已被接受的转诊病例,将其转至候诊列表,进行预约管理和过程管理。

TrakCare患者计费功能能够使您协调、管理TrakCare系统内的患者服务账单,包括付款人保险范围、费用记录、开具发票、调整、预缴费用和应收费用。

TrakCare精神卫生管理功能提供记录、追踪、管理功能,能够保留维护患者法律地位的历史记录,包括评估和/或治疗时的扣留情况、同意知情情况,以及法规特别要求的各类表格和审查。

返回顶部

clinical extensions

扩展模块:临床系统(需要以TrakCare临床信息系统为基础)

临床系统(Clinical Extensions)可实现基于TrakCare的功能拓展,这些功能需要以TrakCare临床信息系统(CIS)为基础。

TrakCare医嘱下达与结果沟通功能为预约诊断检查、治疗和其它临床干预措施及服务提供了一个高效安全的机制,同时它还能够记录、分享本次就医的诊疗结果和检验说明。该模块不含药物处方功能。

TrakCare药嘱管理功能能够综合患者数据和决策支持功能,实现安全高效的电子处方管理和药嘱管理。其主要功能包括:
• 借助集成的TrakCare流体平衡图(TrakCare Fluid Balance Chart)管理药剂和输液液体
• 基于剂量的处方管理,以及集成商业药品数据库内容的能力
• 提醒功能、订单收藏、订单集、剂量计算
• 综合用药图表,临床药学功能和处方管理

TrakCare药房功能支持院内非零售药房的配药管理,包括处方/药物审核、管制药品监控、药物配置和分发,以满足临床需求,实现库存管理。

TrakCare实验室使用户能够在这个日益互联的时代,以敏捷、知识驱动的业务方式管理实验室。作为一个完整的临床病理学服务解决方案,它支持实验前、实验中、实验后的过程管理。

TrakCare影像科功能可实现医学影像部门工作的流程化,使医嘱执行、授权、调度更加高效简便。它能获取患者检查前、后的医疗细节,并提供影像报告、转录、验证和结果分发功能。

TrakCare产科功能能记录妊娠、分娩以及产后管理相关的行政和临床资料。它还能提供完整的分娩史,包括对母亲和婴儿的护理规划与监测。

TrakCare手术室功能促进了手术室、医疗资源以及临床医务人员的有效协作和管理,并提供易于使用的记录工具来记录手术前、手术中、手术后的外科工作及麻醉细节。

TrakCare麻醉科功能提供术前、术中、术后麻醉活动的全面记录,包含笔记批注、渐进式一键药物管理和流程图。

TrakCare ICU(重症监护室)功能专为ICU设计,其功能包括用于制图的ICU流程表和一系列的ICU具体评估,此外,它还支持患者监测解决方案的紧密集成。

TrakCare肿瘤科功能通过增强的肿瘤分期、以及肿瘤科特有的交互式临床路径和护理计划,为肿瘤患者的治疗和管理提供支持。支持多学科协作治疗和肿瘤科诊疗预约。

TrakCare临床专科功能可提供经过预置的、满足临床专科需求的内容,如表单、收藏夹、订单合集、护理计划、临床路径、患者教育资料以及影像资料。

TrakCare出院总结功能简化了患者在院间转诊时的流程,并提供患者在院期间相关诊疗资料,以确保医疗的连续性。

返回顶部

electronic patient record diagram

扩展模块:其他扩展系统(Additional Extensions)

这一扩展模块可实现基于TrakCare的功能拓展,这些功能需要以TrakCare患者管理系统(PAS)为基础。

 

TrakCare动态临床决策支持功能提供全面集成的决策引擎,以支持用户创建自定义目标规则,推动TrakCare 系统内部决策支持的实施。


TrakCare个人社区功能
是基于InterSystems HealthShare®技术、自动链接TrakCare数据而形成的一个综合全面的患者参与方案。它能帮助患者获取其医疗记录和患者教育资源,与医护团队成员进行信息活动,并可主动发起诊疗预约。

TrakCare扩展分析功能通过TrakCare数据分析模型中的嵌入式图形与仪表盘,为用户提供近乎实时的管理和性能信息。该模块包含了针对整个TrakCare系统临床及管理数据的预定义关键性能指标和仪表盘。

TrakCare政府标准功能能帮助用户生成政府要求的报告、连接政府关键应用与系统,并执行其他政府命令。它包括一个特定国家列表,提供报告、接口和其他功能。

TrakCare EPR连接功能
用于建立TrakCare与第三方信息系统和设备的连接。它包括TrakCare医疗信息框架,可与HL7、CDA和FHIR进行基于标准的互操作,同时支持许多其他集成平台和消息传递功能。

TrakCare专业接口功能用于建立TrakCare与特定数据源(如第三方临床内容)之间的连接。

TrakCare定制报告与仪表盘功能作为其他功能模块的补充,使用户能购买InterSystems开发的用户定制报告或仪表盘功能。

返回顶部

基于Web、移动优先的产品
为本地化而生

TrakCare是首款专为Web而设计的医疗信息系统。基于不断创新的历史,TrakCare如今拥有移动优先的触屏界面,消弭了地域界限,提升了医疗服务体验。与其他系统不同的是,TrakCare不需要在您的设备上安装和维护应用程序,从而为您节省时间和资金。

我们的产品融入了全球最佳实践,经过预配置后才予以交付,以满足各个国家的市场需求。这种方法降低了采纳新医疗信息系统或首次安装时的复杂性和风险。

加速获益

我们对客户的成功充满热情,并视每—次业务关系为长期合作伙伴关系。为了帮助您充分挖掘EMR系统投资的效益,在TrakCare上线之后,我们的团队将始终紧密协助您识别并评估预期效益,帮助您为变革做好准备,辅助您领导团队度过变革期,实施有效的治理策略,并帮助您持续提升使用TrakCare的能力。

连接多种医疗环境、医疗服务提供者和机构

TrakCare支持医疗机构为每个人提供最佳的医疗服务,并帮助您为所有人群的健康和福祉提供积极的支持。它包含完整统—的临床、患者管理、实践管理和营收周期管理。

TrakCare支持多种医疗环境,包括急症医院、门诊诊所、急诊中心、社区卫生中心和实验室。无论在哪里使用TrakCare, 其唯—、共享的电子病历和患者主索引都可将患者置于医疗服务的核心。

互操作性

不管医疗系统分布得多广泛,患者都有可能在其他地方(国内或国外)发生临床就诊并留下医疗信息。与其他医疗机构共亨信息的互橾作性,对于制定最佳医疗决策、实现医疗流程创新至关重要。您可以借助InterSystems HealthShare ®扩大TrakCare的覆盖范围,实现跨机构和社区范围内的信息共享。

为医疗机构传递更多价值

TrakCare是创建一个高价值、可持续医疗系统的基础。它支持医疗机构为每个人提供最佳医疗服务,并帮助您为人群健康和福祉提供积极的支持。它包含完整统—的临床、患者管理、实践管理和营收周期管理。

全球首款及唯一的实验室业务管理系统

InterSystems TrakCare ® 实验室信息系统企业版助力您建立信息驱动、互联互通的业务。InterSystems已在全球25个国家、400多个实验室成功实施这一软件,成就全球最佳实践。

了解更多

这是传统EMR吗?不……这不是你随便在哪个大型医院看到的那种传统EMR。它极为与众不同,它是一个专注的数字化工具,赋予临床医生跨机构、俯瞰每一个临床护理要素的能力。

Chris Hosking
澳大利亚北领地企业与信息服务部
副主任

像Policlinico这样的大型机构面临着复杂的临床和管理流程,TrakCare可以为Gemelli提供最先进的解决方案,解决这类典型痛点。

Marco Elefanti
Fondazione Policlinico大学Agostino Gemelli IRCCS医院
总经理

哈立德国王眼科专科医院(King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital)是我在全球见过的无纸化工作做得最好的医院之一。TrakCare先进的临床功能使这家在系统部署仅5个月后就达到了HIMSS EMRAM六级水平,更是在两年内就达到了HIMSS EMRAM七级水平。

John Daniels
HIMSS医疗卫生咨询服务组
全球副总裁

TrakCare对患者有益,因为我可以不再分心,而是专注于患者。我可以在2-3分钟内完成整个麻醉记录的文档工作。这让我有更多的时间和精力为患者提供高质量护理工作。

Khalid Hanish, MD
麻醉专家
中东Mediclinic医院

自TrakCare推出,对我们而言医院整体状况变得一目了然。以前在电子处方和管理方面有很多数据获取难题。

Mandy Skilcorn
North Tees和Hartlepool国家卫生服务基金会管理委员会
病房护士长
hospital

寻找职业机会?

点击TrakCare team openings.

doctor on computer

下一步

请填写表格,我们会和您取得联系并了解您的需求

下一步

我们不会将你的个人信息泄露给任何人
点击 隐私政策 了解更多

doctor patient

Reimagine Care

If you could reimagine care, what would you do to improve the experience for patients, improve the workplace for clinicians, and create a sustainable future for your organization? Healthcare needs transformation. Begin with InterSystems TrakCare.

Transforming Care

The TrakCare unified healthcare information system is for organizations that want to make a difference in care by transforming care delivery and the patient experience. It is for organizations that are serious about digital transformation.

 

A Single Source of Truth

TrakCare provides clinical, administrative, and financial information as a single source of truth for each patient in one electronic patient record. Built-in integration technology keeps it up to date with data from across your organization.

Easier Access to the Information that Matters

TrakCare’s clear presentation of clinically relevant information, powerful clinical decision-support capabilities, and insightful analytics and reporting enable its users to make informed decisions quickly. Shared workflows enhance communication and enable seamless care-team collaboration.

TrakCare Serves 100 Million People in 27 Countries

TrakCare drives smarter, more productive, and more proactive care processes in over 450 hospitals and thousands of labs and community care sites.

 

Making Better Decisions

 

Successful transformation depends on the right foundation. It needs connected health and care organizations, and decisions based on meaningful, comprehensive health data. TrakCare enables both.

TrakCare connects health and care communities around a shared, comprehensive, and trustworthy electronic patient record. Intuitive tools help care providers make better decisions, and help administrators understand what it takes to improve the cost and quality of care.

A 360-Degree View of the Patient

“TrakCare has pulled the pieces together. We now have the foundation to implement programs that have the most impact.”

Gillian Colquhoun, Assistant Director of Digital Programs, North Tees and Hartlepool National Health Service Foundation Trust

Managing Care Cost & Quality

TrakCare’s embedded dashboards and a single data model make it much easier for clinicians and administrators to track down and understand the cost and quality of care. Data quality control, audit, and reporting features, and international best practices built into the system, support accreditation requirements and the delivery of world-class care.

Innovation

You can extend the reach of TrakCare with InterSystems HealthShare for interagency and community-wide information sharing. When HealthShare combines TrakCare with community-wide clinical, financial, patient-generated, and social data sources, you can analyze, share, and use this data to:

  • Identify opportunities for enhancing and optimizing care processes and outcomes
  • Support new value-based business models
  • Drive population health initiatives
  • Enable clinical research
  • Provide care coordination across organizations, regions, and countries

The Freedom to Innovate

Using HealthShare alongside TrakCare means you are free to innovate. The TrakCare data and capabilities you use every day to manage care delivery will remain stable, responsive, and secure.

World-Class Technology & Support

You benefit from interoperable, reliable, intuitive, and scalable technology backed by a world-class, worldwide support organization. You set the priority. You approve closure. Plus, InterSystems is a consistently profitable, private company where your success matters more than anything.

An Ecosystem of Products to Extend TrakCare

TrakCare can be extended to address specific needs of your organization via additional capabilities provided by our partners. For example:

For Every Patient, One Record.
For Every User, One Login.

Core of TrakCare

TrakCare relies on two core capabilities included in the foundation products and automatically used wherever needed throughout the system: the Electronic Patient Record and the Master Patient Index.

The Electronic Patient Record captures the continuum of a patient’s clinical and administrative information, including demographics and medical history, as well as previous admissions, surgery, and obstetric information. The medical history includes allergies, disease, and family and social history. The Electronic Patient Record is automatically populated by relevant data entered anywhere within TrakCare or via integration with other healthcare applications.

The Master Patient Index enables you to record an extensive range of a patient’s sociodemographic information. Because each patient is uniquely identified, you can organize information efficiently, extract it easily when you need it, and track patients across an organization.

electronic patient record

TrakCare Patient Administration System Foundation

Providing core administrative management functionality for all patient populations, TrakCare Patient Administration System Foundation includes inpatients, outpatients, family health, medical records management with coding, and an administrative patient record with allergy information, alerts, diagnosis entry, episode lists, order history, and patient history. Also among the system’s key features are comprehensive admission, discharge, transfer, bed management, resource scheduling, and appointment booking.

patient admin

TrakCare Clinical Information System Foundation

Clinical Information System Foundation delivers the core functionality required for clinical patient management. It includes care provider work lists and workbenches, comprehensive and flexible clinical documentation tools, clinical pathways and care planning, and a clinical electronic patient record with observations, vaccinations, and assessments. Physicians, nurses, and other clinicians can prioritize and manage their daily work effectively with views that support easy discernment of patient status and planned care activity.

clinical information system foundation

Administrative Extensions

Administrative Extensions provide optional functionality to extend the power of TrakCare. They require the Patient Administration System Foundation.

More Details

electronic patient record diagram 2

Clinical Extensions

Clinical Extensions provide optional functionality to extend the power of TrakCare. They require the Clinical Information System Foundation.

More Details

clinical extensions

Additional Extensions

Additional Extensions provide optional functionality to extend the power of TrakCare. They require the Patient Administration System Foundation.

More Details

electronic patient record diagram
electronic patient record diagram 2

Administrative Extensions (Require Patient Administrative System Foundation)

Administrative Extensions provide optional functionality to extend the power of TrakCare. They require the Patient Administration System Foundation.

TrakCare Emergency Department facilitates efficient triaging and treatment of patients during an emergency attendance. It ensures coordination and efficient management of emergency rooms, resources, and clinical staff. Patient registration, patient flow, capture of care interventions, and support for mass casualty events are key features.

TrakCare Community Health gives healthcare professionals the tools needed to provide community-based patients/clients with the highest quality care. It meets the unique needs of care and service delivery in a diverse range of community settings, such as patients’ homes, clinics, schools, commercial spaces, and even call centers. Other key features include event management, contacts, loan equipment, brokerage, multidisciplinary team support, and support for visiting nurses.

TrakCare Referral and Waiting List Management is used to create, receive, review/triage, and process electronic and paper-based referrals from external and internal sources. Use this extension to prioritize referrals once they are accepted, transfer them to waiting lists, book appointments, and process admissions.

TrakCare Patient Billing enables you to coordinate and manage billing of patients for services documented in TrakCare. This extension includes payer policy coverage, recording charges, raising invoices, adjustments, deposits, and debtors.

TrakCare Mental Health Administration provides functionality to record, track, manage, and maintain a history of a patient’s legal status, including recording detainment for assessment and/or treatment, consent status, and forms and reviews specific to government regulations.

Back to Top

clinical extensions

Clinical Extensions (Require Clinical Information System Foundation)

Clinical Extensions provide optional functionality to extend the power of TrakCare. They require the Clinical Information System Foundation.

TrakCare Ordering and Results Communications provides an efficient and safe mechanism for ordering diagnostic tests, treatments, and other clinical interventions or services together with functionality to document and share results or interpretations issued against an order. Medication prescription is not included.

TrakCare Medication Management brings together patient data and decision support capabilities to enable safe and efficient electronic prescribing and administration of medications. Key features include support for:

  • Ordering admixtures and fluids with integration to TrakCare Fluid Balance Chart
  • Dose-based prescribing, and the ability to integrate commercial drug database content
  • Alerting, order favorites, order sets, dose calculation
  • A comprehensive medication chart and clinical pharmacy functions and formulary management

TrakCare Pharmacy supports the dispensing activities of non-retail pharmacy departments within hospitals, including prescription/medication review, controlled drugs, drug manufacture, dispensing to meet clinical intent, and stock management.

TrakCare Lab Enterprise enables users to manage the lab as an agile, knowledge-driven business in this increasingly interconnected world. As a complete solution for clinical pathology services, it includes the pre-analytical, analytical, and post-analytical phases of laboratory processing.

TrakCare Radiology streamlines the work processes of a medical imaging department, allowing for easy and efficient order processing, authorization, and scheduling. It captures pre- and post-examination details and provides reporting, transcription, verification, and distribution of results.

TrakCare Maternity records administrative and clinical data during the antenatal, intra-partum, and postnatal periods of a pregnancy. It provides a complete obstetric history, including care planning and monitoring for mother and baby.

TrakCare Operating Theater enables efficient coordination and management of theater rooms, resources, and clinical staff and provides easy to use documentation tools for recording pre-operative, intra-operative, and post-operative surgical and anesthetic case details.

TrakCare Anesthesia delivers a comprehensive record of all anesthetic-related activity before, during, and after a procedure. It includes note taking, progressive one-touch medication administration, and flow sheets.

TrakCare ICU provides functionality dedicated to ICU departments including ICU flow sheets for charting and a series of ICU specific assessment and support for tight integration to patient monitoring solutions.

TrakCare Oncology supports the treatment and management of oncology patients through enhanced tumor staging and oncology-specific interactive clinical pathways and care plans.  It supports multidisciplinary teams and oncology appointment booking.

TrakCare Clinical Specialties provides predefined content, such as forms, favorites, order sets, nursing care plans, pathways, patient education materials, and images tailored to the needs of clinical specialties.

TrakCare Discharge Summary simplifies the process of providing relevant clinical information for the continuation of care when a patient transitions from one provider or care setting to another.

Back to Top

electronic patient record diagram

Additional Extensions

Additional Extensions provide optional functionality to extend the power of TrakCare. They require either the Patient Administration System Foundation or the Clinical Information System Foundation.

TrakCare Active Decision Support provides a fully integrated decision engine for creating user-defined targeted rules that drive decision support actions within TrakCare.

TrakCare Personal Community is a comprehensive patient engagement solution, based on InterSystems HealthShare® technology, with automatic links to TrakCare data. It gives patients the ability to access their medical records and educational resources, send messages to care team members, and request appointments.

TrakCare Extended Analytics provides near real-time access to management and performance information through graphs and dashboards operating on the built-in TrakCare analytics data model. Extended Analytics includes predefined key performance indicators and dashboards for clinical and administrative data throughout the TrakCare system.

TrakCare Government Standards helps you produce government reports, connect to key government applications and systems, and fulfill other government mandates. It includes a country-specific list of reports, interfaces, and other capabilities.

TrakCare EPR Connectivity connects third-party information systems and devices to TrakCare. It includes the TrakCare Healthcare Messaging Framework for standards-based interoperability with HL7, CDA, and FHIR, and also supports many other integration and messaging capabilities.

TrakCare Specialty Interfaces connect TrakCare to specialized data sources, such as third-party clinical content.

TrakCare Additional Reports / Dashboards enables the purchase of client-specific reports or dashboards – developed by InterSystems to supplement those provided as part of TrakCare.

Back to Top

A Web Based and Mobile-First Product,
Pre-configured for Your Country

TrakCare was the first healthcare information system built specifically for the web. It continues to build on that history of innovation with a mobile-first, touchscreen-enabled interface that enhances the care delivery experience, wherever it happens. Unlike other systems, TrakCare does not require you to install and maintain apps on devices, saving you time and money.

We incorporate our global best practices into the product, which is delivered preconfigured to meet local market requirements in a range of countries. This approach reduces the complexity and risk of switching to a new healthcare information system or installing one for the first time.

Speed to Benefits

We are passionate about customer success and view every business relationship as a long-term partnership. To help you realize the full benefits of your EMR investment, you can engage our team to help you navigate through the process of identifying and measuring expected benefits, preparing for and leading your organization through change, implementing an effective governance strategy, and continuously improving how you use TrakCare after go-live

Connecting Care Across Settings, Providers, and Organizations

TrakCare helps you deliver optimal care for each individual and proactive support for the health and well-being of entire populations. It includes completely unified clinical, patient administration, practice management, and revenue-cycle functionality.

TrakCare supports clinicians and care managers across diverse settings, including acute-care hospitals, outpatient clinics, urgent-care centers, community health centers, and laboratories. Wherever TrakCare is used, its single, shared electronic patient record and master patient index place the patient at the center of care.

Interoperability

Even in the most extensive healthcare systems, patients will have clinical encounters and health information elsewhere in the care community — whether across the country or across the border. Interoperability for information sharing with other organizations is critical for making the best care decisions, and innovation in care processes. You can extend the reach of TrakCare with InterSystems HealthShare® for community-wide information sharing.

Delivering More Value for Care Organizations

TrakCare is the foundation for creating a high-value, sustainable health system. It supports optimal care delivery for each individual and helps you deliver proactive support for the health and well-being of entire populations. TrakCare includes completely unified clinical, patient administration, practice management, and revenue-cycle functionality.

World's First & Only Business Management System for Labs

InterSystems TrakCare® Lab Enterprise makes your laboratory an information-driven, connected business. It incorporates global best practices, the result of InterSystems’ successful laboratory software implementations in more than 400 labs in 25 countries.

Learn More

 

“For us, InterSystems was the clear winner. There was no question that they had the strongest solution. TrakCare EPR is very easy to become familiar with and very user-friendly; that is another reason why we were attracted to it.”

Director/physician comment
KLAS website

“InterSystems keeps their promises, and we will continue to move forward with InterSystems. I would strongly recommend them. We are very satisfied.”

Manager/analyst comment
KLAS website

“King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital is one of the most paperless hospitals I have visited around the world. TrakCare’s advanced clinical functionality enabled King Khaled Eye Specialist Hospital to achieve HIMSS EMRAM Stage 6 just five months after deployment and Stage 7 in less than two years.”

John Daniels
Global Vice President, Healthcare Advisory Services Group, HIMSS Analytics

“InterSystems seems to adapt quicker than most vendors on the PAS side of their product. This tends to be the more difficult part of the implementation, but it seems that InterSystems figures things out quickly.”

Director/physician comment
KLAS website

“We can go to the InterSystems leadership team anytime, and we feel like they listen to our concerns. While not everything we request makes it on the to-do list, it is nice to know that InterSystems will at least take our concerns seriously.”

Director/physician
KLAS website
hospital

Looking for career opportunities?

Check out our TrakCare team openings.

doctor on computer

Take the Next Step

Complete this form and we’ll contact you to discuss your needs.

Take the Next Step

We don’t share your personal info with anyone.
Check out our Privacy Policy for more information.