Skip to content
搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。

InterSystems公司隐私声明

无论是当面还是通过互联网,我们偶尔会收到可能识别个人的信息,因此我们制定了本隐私政策,以解释这些信息的使用情况。如果您在阅读本政策后有任何疑问,请与我们联系, privacy@intersystems.com

隐私和您的信息(Your Information)

InterSystems尊重并重视您与我们分享的信息和您的隐私。我们不会出售您的个人信息。

该政策的范围

本隐私政策涵盖InterSystems通过在线表格和在我们的网站InterSystems.com上公布的电子邮件地址,或在小册子、直接邮件、广告等营销材料中提供的所有信息。本政策不包括InterSystems收到的任何其他信息。

信息是如何收集的

InterSystems收集并维护通过在线表格和我们网站上公布的电子邮件地址发送的信息。 InterSystems网站会记录一些信息,如在网站上访问了哪些页面,哪些链接通向网站。信息也可能从浏览器本地存储的数据中收集(通常称为 "cookies")。InterSystems可能使用第三方来收集和分析记录的数据,例如支持转换跟踪的服务。通过其他方式如邮寄或电话提交的信息不在本政策范围内。InterSystems还从其社区和开发者论坛(如Developer Connection)用户的帖子和提交的资料中收集数据。

信息的使用方式

InterSystems收到的信息可能会在内部部门、办公室和附属机构之间使用和共享。此外,信息可能被储存在浏览器的 "cookies "中,以便有效识别注册用户。 通过网站提交的联系信息也可能被用来联系个人,以提供新闻和/或公告,如新产品信息、维护发布、服务和即将举行的公司活动。第三方代理可能被雇用来帮助管理公告的发布和分析信息。关于我们收集个人信息的目的的更多信息,请参见我们的 GDPR声明。

向InterSystems传递信息

所有通过我们的网站、社区网站或其他由InterSystems拥有或经营的论坛收到的信息都将被视为非机密信息,这包括但不限于商业计划、发明和商业信息。提交这些信息并不意味着InterSystems有任何义务,而且InterSystems可以自由地复制、使用、披露和向他人分发信息。本政策并不界定或修改InterSystems在受保护健康信息方面的责任和义务,任何为促进InterSystems与你或另一方之间的现有合同关系而传输的信息,或任何法定义务,此类传输须遵守 信息共享条款

使用条款

通过InterSystems.com发送信息将被视为发件人同意以下内容:(i)按照InterSystems隐私政策所述使用这些信息,(ii)同意按照马萨诸塞州联邦和美国的法律解决任何争议,(iii)并将争议解决专门限制在马萨诸塞州联邦的仲裁。

控制您的信息

从第三方服务收集的信息可以通过浏览器配置(例子包括某些浏览器的 "不跟踪 "模式)和管理您在第三方网站的隐私偏好(如禁用 "推广内容")来限制或阻止。如果您希望在未来的通信中控制您的信息,或希望提供/更新您的联系信息,请联系我们的营销隐私协调员, privacy@InterSystems.com,或致电(617)621-0600。

关于如何管理您在InterSystems网站上的cookie偏好,请访问Cookie设置。

关于我们cookie政策的更多信息,可以在我们的 网站cookie页面找到。

数据保护原则

世界各地的各种数据保护和隐私法律,包括欧盟的《通用数据保护条例》,规定了处理个人信息的法律原则,许多法律规定任命数据保护官(DPO)。

DPO的任务是以独立的方式确保这些数据保护和隐私法律在公司的应用。

DPO还需要保持一个涉及公司开展的处理(收集、使用和/或披露)您的个人信息的业务清单。 关于隐私和安全控制的更多信息在我们的 数据保护、隐私和安全白皮书中讨论。

InterSystems数据保护官

当我们根据欧盟法律处理您的个人信息时,您的权利

  • 当InterSystems处理您的个人信息时,您有权利知道这些信息。
  • 如果信息不准确或不完整,您有权访问这些信息并要求予以纠正。
  • 在某些情况下,您可以要求将其封锁。
  • 如果您认为该处理方式不公平和不合法,您也可以反对它的处理,并要求删除它。
  • 您可以要求将上述任何变化传达给接受您的信息披露的其他各方。
  • 您也有权不接受法律规定的影响您的自动决定(完全由机器做出)。
  • 您可以就我们对您个人信息的处理向我们的数据保护官(见上面的联系方式),通过我们的 匿名投诉/数据保护查询表,或向 适当的数据保护监督机构提出投诉。

如何根据欧盟法律行使您的数据保护权利

  • 如果我们正在处理您的个人信息,而您想行使您的数据保护权利,请向我们发出书面请求。
  • 原则上,我们不接受口头请求(电话或面对面),因为我们可能无法立即处理您的请求,而不首先分析您的请求并可靠地识别您。
  • 您可以将您的请求用密封的信封邮寄给我们的世界总部(由数据保护官负责),或者使用我们的《 联系我们》表格
  • 您的请求应包含对您想要获取的数据的详细、准确描述。
  • 您必须提供一份身份证明文件的复印件以确认您的身份,例如,身份证或护照。 该文件应包含身份证号码、签发国、有效期、您的姓名、地址和出生日期。
  • 身份证明文件副本中包含的任何其他信息,如照片或任何个人特征,可以被涂黑。
  • 我们对您的身份证明文件上的信息的使用是严格限制的:这些信息只用于验证您的身份,并且储存时间不会超过此目的的需要。
  • 原则上,我们不接受其他保证您身份的方式。 如果您希望提出替代方案,我们将逐一评估其是否充分。
  • 本声明提供了关于我们在处理您的书面请求时如何处理您的个人数据的信息。

本政策如有变动,恕不另行通知。

Data

InterSystems Corporation Privacy Statement

Both in person and through the Internet we occasionally receive information that could identify individuals, so we have created this Privacy Policy to explain how that information is used. If you have questions after reading this policy, please contact us at privacy@intersystems.com.

Privacy and Your Information

InterSystems respects and values both the information you share with us and your privacy. We will not sell your personal information.

Scope of the Policy

The Privacy Policy covers all information received by InterSystems through online forms and email addresses published on our website at InterSystems.com, or provided in marketing materials such as brochures, direct mail, advertisements, etc. This policy does not cover any other information received by InterSystems.

How Information is Collected

InterSystems collects and maintains information sent via online forms and email addresses published on our website. The InterSystems website logs information such as which pages are visited on the website and which links lead to the website. Information may also be gathered from data stored locally on a browser (commonly known as “cookies”). InterSystems may use third parties to collect and analyze logged data, such as services which support conversion tracking. Information submitted by other methods such as postal mail or telephone is outside the scope of this policy. InterSystems also collects data from posts and submissions made by the users of its communities and developer forums (for example, Developer Connection).

How Information is Used

Information received by InterSystems may be used and shared among internal departments, offices, and affiliates. In addition, information may be stored in “cookies” on a browser to enable efficient recognition of registered users. Contact information submitted through the website may also be used to reach an individual to provide news and/or announcements such as new product information, maintenance releases, services, and upcoming corporate events. Third-party agents may be employed to help manage the distribution of announcements and analyze information.

Transmitting Information to InterSystems

All information received through our website, communities websites, or other forums owned or operated by InterSystems, will be treated as non-confidential, which includes, but is not limited to, business plans, inventions, and commercial information. Submitting such information shall not create an obligation of any kind by InterSystems, and InterSystems shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, and distribute information to others. This policy does not define or modify InterSystems’ responsibilities and obligations with respect to protected health information, any information transmitted in the furtherance of an existing contractual relationship between InterSystems and you or another party, or any statutory obligation.

Terms of Use

Sending information via InterSystems.com will act as the sender’s consent to the following: (i) the use of such information as described by InterSystems Privacy Policy, (ii) agreement to resolve any dispute according to the laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and the United States, (iii) and exclusively limiting dispute resolution to arbitration in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

Controlling Your Information

Information gathered from third party services may be limited or prevented through browser configuration (examples include “Do Not Track” mode in certain browsers) and managing your privacy preferences on the third party sites (such as disabling “Promoted content”). For more information, please see If you would like your information to be suppressed from future communications or would like to provide/update your contact information, please contact our marketing privacy coordinator at privacy@InterSystems.com or call (617) 621-0600.

Data Protection Principles

Various data protection and privacy laws around the world, including the EU General Data Protection Regulation, specify legal principles for processing personal information and many laws provide for the appointment of Data Protection Officer (DPO).

The task of the DPO is to ensure, in an independent manner, that such data protection and privacy laws are applied in the company.

The DPO is also required to maintain an inventory of operations that involve the processing (collection, use and/or disclosure) of your personal information carried out by the company.

InterSystems Data Protection Officer

Your rights when we process your personal information under EU law

  • When your personal information is processed by InterSystems, you have the right to know about it.
  • You have the right to access the information and have it rectified if it is inaccurate or incomplete.
  • You can ask to have it blocked under certain circumstances.
  • You can also object to it being processed if you think the processing is unfair and unlawful and ask for it to be deleted.
  • You can request that any of the above changes be communicated to other parties to whom your information have been disclosed.
  • You have also the right not to be subject to automated decisions (made solely by machines) affecting you, as defined by law.

How to exercise your data protection rights under EU law

  • If we are processing your personal information and you would like to exercise your data protection rights, please send us a written request;
  • In principle, we cannot accept verbal requests (telephone or face-to-face) as we may not be able to deal with your request immediately without first analysing it and reliably identifying you;
  • You can send your request to us at our World Headquarters (to the attention of the Data Protection Officer) via post in a sealed envelope  or use our Contact Us Form;
  • Your request should contain a detailed, accurate description of the data you want access to;
  • You must provide a copy of an identification document to confirm your identity, for example, an ID card or passport. The document should contain an identification number, country of issue, period of validity, your name, address and date of birth;
  • Any other information contained in the copy of the identification document such as a photo or any personal characteristics, may be blacked out;
  • Our use of the information on your identification document is strictly limited: the information will only be used to verify your identity and will not be stored for longer than needed for this purpose;
  • In principle, we will not accept other means of assuring your identity. Should you wish to propose alternatives, we will assess their adequacy on a case-by-case basis;
  • This statement provides information on how we deal with your personal data when handling a written request from you.

This policy is subject to change without notice.