搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。

TrakCare统一的医疗信息系统

简化流程,在不同的环境中提供优质医疗

TrakCare diagram

TrakCare通过扩展的行政、临床和业务管理能力,支持跨环境和专科部门的连续护理。

TrakCare的核心是一个单一的患者记录和一套所有医疗机构可共享的管理功能。 它是真相的来源,为医护团队提供了做出最佳决策所需的信息,令患者信任医疗服务提供者。

TrakCare的单一数据库包含干净、健康的临床和人口数据,以及包括FHIR在内的互操作性选项,使您有能力适应不断变化的医疗和业务需求。

使用TrakCare,您可以更简单、更精简地提供优质医疗服务,因为查找、解释、执行、记录和共享患者信息都很容易。

 


常见问题

我的组织能否在不依赖InterSystems服务的情况下访问和使用TrakCare中的数据?
TrakCare不会锁住您为护理病人和有效运作而收集的数据。 事实上,TrakCare使访问、共享和使用这些数据更加容易。 我们以FHIR的形式访问数据的创新工具包,我们的许多API,以及对直接查询的支持,意味着创新的大门已经打开。
如果我们不能取代所有的遗留系统,是否还值得实施TrakCare?
许多组织有不同的信息生态系统,取代这些投资可能不切实际或不可取。 TrakCare的原生互操作性支持基于标准的信息传递和自定义接口,使TrakCare和您的传统系统之间的深度集成成为可能,这样就可以实现简化的工作流程和单一的、可共享的患者记录。
我们的服务正在扩大,我们需要一个新的实验室系统,但是我们不需要EHR。 我们可以直接购买TrakCare Lab Enterprise(TrakCare实验室信息系统企业版)吗?
是的,TrakCare Lab Enterprise(TrakCare实验室信息系统企业版)可以作为独立的解决方案购买,以满足大型或分散的转诊实验室以及医疗机构实验室的需求。 它可以与任何EHR接口,但与TrakCare完全集成。

相关资源

8月 15, 2019
Doctor talking to patient in office
成功案例
North Tees and Hartlepool NHS基金会信托基金,雇用了5600多名员工,拥有570张床位,在2015年成为首个部署InterSystems TrakCare电子病历的NHS信托基金。 从那时起,该信托基金就开始使用TrakCare来帮助其实现数字医疗目标。
10月 24, 2019
Professional Developer programmer cooperation meeting and brainstorming and programming in website working a software outsourcing and coding technology, writing codes and database
北领地(Northern Territory)
澳大利亚北领地政府选择InterSystems TrakCare在广袤的土地和非常分散的人口中实现医疗和护理的信息统一。
10月 07, 2020
Black businesswoman using cell phone on sofa in office
马萨诸塞州剑桥和英国伊顿,2020年10月6日——致力于帮助客户解决最关键的可扩展性、互操作性和速度问题的创新数据技术供应商InterSystems今天宣布,使用InterSystems TrakCare®统一的医疗信息系统的英国用户可以通过iPhone为他们的患者提供健康记录。 该功能将医院、诊所和现有的Apple Health应用程序结合在一起,使患者能够随时轻松地看到来自多个医疗机构的可用医疗数据。

采取下一步行动

我们希望与您详细沟通,请您填写表格,我们将尽快与您取得联系。
*必须填写的字段
请填写必填字段
*必须填写的字段
请填写必填字段
** 选择 "是",表示您同意我们就现有及未来InterSystems产品和活动的新闻、更新和其他营销与您联系。此外,您同意将您的业务联系信息输入我们的CRM解决方案,该解决方案托管在美国,但按照适用的数据保护法进行维护。

Search to learn about InterSystems products and solutions, career opportunities, and more. Results include content from our developer community, product documentation and education websites in addition to InterSystems.com.

TrakCare Unified Healthcare Information System

Streamline Delivery of Quality Care Across Settings

TrakCare diagram

TrakCare supports the continuum of care across settings and specialty departments with expansive administrative, clinical, and business management capabilities.

At the core of TrakCare is a single patient record and a set of administrative capabilities shared by all care settings. It is the source of truth that gives care teams the information needed to make the best decisions, and patients trust in their providers.

TrakCare's single database of clean, healthy clinical and demographic data, and interoperability options that include FHIR, give you the power to adapt to changing care and business requirements.

Delivering quality healthcare is less complex and more streamlined with TrakCare because finding, interpreting, acting on, documenting, and sharing patient information is easy.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Can my organization access and use data in TrakCare without having to rely on services from InterSystems?
TrakCare won’t lock away the data you collect. In fact, accessing, sharing, and using data is easier with our Innovation Toolkit for accessing data as FHIR, our many API’s, and support for direct query. The door is open for countless ways for you to innovate.
If we can’t replace all of our legacy systems is it still worth implementing TrakCare?
Many organizations have diverse information ecosystems and replacing those investments may not be practical or desirable. TrakCare’s native interoperability supports both standards based messaging and custom interfaces making deep integration between TrakCare and your legacy systems possible so that streamlined workflows and single sharable patient record is still achievable.
Our service is expanding and we need a new lab system however we don’t need an EHR. Can we just buy TrakCare Lab Enterprise?
Yes, TrakCare Lab Enterprise can be purchased as standalone solution to serve the needs of large or decentralized referral labs as well as healthcare facility based laboratories. It can interface to any EHR but is fully integrated with TrakCare.

Related Resources

Aug 15, 2019
Doctor talking to patient in office
Success Story
North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust, which employs over 5,600 staff and has a 570-bed capacity, was the first English NHS trust to deploy the InterSystems’ TrakCare electronic patient record, in 2015. Since then, the trust has been using TrakCare to help it achieve its digital health ambitions.
Oct 23, 2019
Professional Developer programmer cooperation meeting and brainstorming and programming in website working a software outsourcing and coding technology, writing codes and database
Northern Territory
The Northern Territory Government in Australia has selected InterSystems TrakCare to unify health and care information across the vast expanse of land and a very dispersed population.
Oct 07, 2020
Black businesswoman using cell phone on sofa in office
CAMBRIDGE, Mass. and ETON, United Kingdom, October 6, 2020 — InterSystems, a creative data technology provider dedicated to helping customers solve the most critical scalability, interoperability, and speed problems, today announced that UK customers of its InterSystems TrakCare® unified healthcare information system can offer their patients Health Records on iPhone. The feature brings together hospitals, clinics, and the existing Apple Health app to make it easy for patients to see their available medical data from multiple providers whenever they choose.

Take The Next Step

We’d love to talk. Fill in some details and we’ll be in touch.
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
** By selecting yes, you give consent to be contacted for news, updates and other marketing purposes related to existing and future InterSystems products and events. In addition, you consent to your business contact information being entered into our CRM solution that is hosted in the United States, but maintained consistent with applicable data protection laws.