您的行业

金融服务

金融公司面临着满足不断发展变化的监管要求、管理横跨多产品和多区域的风险及应对不断拓展的复杂动态数据量的巨大压力。与此同时,还要控制技术开支、提高生产力。

InterSystems帮助全球主要金融机构开发突破性的解决方案,来应对他们所面临的最大挑战。我们提供先进的数据管理、整合与分析产品及服务,性能优越且升级简便。我们的技术助力实现以下关键的任务及应用:

  • 占全球股票交易量的15%的全球股票交易平台

… 将日交易处理量提高到10亿笔,同时所需硬件数量减少一半

    • 为一家价值4000亿美元的资产管理公司完成可于70毫秒内处理近500,000项合规规则的操作

…支持交易前决策分析,整合多个数据源,降低运营风险

    • 经过15项收购组建的全球最大网上经纪公司之一

…在不改变后台系统的情况下,高效处理交易和管理客户账户

InterSystems先进的技术能帮助您提高您设计的应用软件的价值,而不必重新编写应用。您能够快速开发和部署高性能的应用和集成解决方案,其可靠性及安全性已经过多次验证。

我们如何助您实现突破:

高性能交易管理

从运行速度和覆盖领域来看,InterSystems的技术具备全球最佳的高速规模化金融交易处理能力,主要体现在内存数据库的高性能和全数据持久化的可靠性。我们使您的应用能应对庞大的插入量,同时支持复杂的查询,从而在不影响性能的前提下,帮助您获取实时数据。

监管合规和风险的一体化数据

金融监管部门围绕流动性、安全性、客户保障、金融犯罪等不断提出新的合规要求。金融机构在管理成本和生产力的同时,还面临着应对这类监管问题的挑战。但当数据在孤立的平台和馈源之间传播、以不同的形式保存、并通过不同的技术存取时,您可能无从下手。凭借InterSystems的数据管理、整合和即时分析能力,您可以打造战略合规解决方案,可靠地整合所有数据,使企业的情况在您的眼皮底下一览无余。

Your Industry

Financial Services

Financial firms are under intense pressure to meet constantly evolving regulatory demands, manage risk across multiple products and regions, and keep pace with expanding volumes of complex dynamic data. All while controlling technology spend and increasing productivity.

InterSystems enables leading financial institutions worldwide to develop breakthrough solutions for their most demanding challenges. We offer advanced data management, integration, and analytics – with massive scalability and performance. Our technologies power mission-critical applications like these:

  • A global equity platform that handles 15% of global equities trading volume
    … increasing throughput to 1 billion trades a day,
    while running on half the hardware as before
  • A $400B asset management firm that processes close to 500,000 compliance rules in 70 milliseconds
    … supporting analytics for pre-trade decision making,
    integrating multiple data sources to reduce operational risk
  • One of the world’s largest online brokers that scaled through 15 acquisitions
    … efficiently processing trades and managing customer accounts,
    without changes to their back-office systems

InterSystems’ advanced technologies allow you to incrementally add value to your applications without having to rewrite them. You can rapidly develop and deploy high-performance applications and integrated solutions, with proven reliability and security.

How we help you make breakthroughs:

High-performance transaction management

InterSystems’ technologies provide the best of all worlds for processing financial transactions at speed and scale – the high performance of in-memory databases with the reliability of full data persistence. We enable your applications to handle massive insertion volumes while simultaneously supporting complex queries, giving you access to live data without impacting performance.

Unifying Data for Regulatory Compliance and Risk

Financial regulators continue to add new compliance requirements around liquidity, security, customer protection, financial crime, and more. Institutions are challenged to address these controls while managing costs and productivity. But when data is spread across siloed platforms and feeds, stored in different forms, and accessed through different technologies, where do you start? With InterSystems’ data management, integration, and just-in-time analytics capabilities, you can build a strategic compliance solution that reliably integrates all your data to provide “line of sight” across your business.