looking at stars

追求卓越?
决心做出重要贡献?

这可能就是适合你的地方。我们正在寻找那些想要有所作为的人——改善医疗保健,改善商业运作,帮助政府服务于他们的公民。健康提升、国家繁荣、社会稳定、这些东西十分重要,也是我们的客户通过我们的软件想要做到的。

了解我们的招聘工作

欺诈活动警告:最近,InterSystems已获悉有身份不明的第三方可能欺骗性地声称自己是InterSystems的招聘人员。请注意,InterSystems Corporation其子公司不会短信通知进行面试。所有的intersystem招聘人员都有“intersystems.com”结尾的电子邮件地址(例如:Jane.Doe@intersystems.com)。InterSystems公司不会要求您在招聘过程中提供银行信息。

我们所做的事情

从1978年以来,InterSystems在医疗、金融、政府和其他危及生命和生计的行业一直提供战略技术支持。InterSystems是一家总部设在美国马萨诸塞州剑桥市的私营公司,在世界各地设有办事处,其软件产品每天被80多个国家的数百万人使用。

“为什么我们在这里?为了确保我们的客户能够在恰当的时间获得正确的信息,他们可以分享和利用这些信息来获取信息,从而做出更好的决策。

强大的技术

InterSystems信息引擎推动世界上一些非常重要的应用。

使用InterSystems虹膜™数据平台
这个完整的数据平台构建在一个高性能的数据库上,从而使得可以快速开发和部署重要的应用程序。

使用InterSystemsHealthShare®
科技使得医疗保健系统可以通过完整的患者记录将开发者、患者和支付者连接起来。

使用InterSystemsTrakCare®®
TrakCare是在美国以外地区销售的一个统一的健康信息系统,在25个国家的450多家医院得到了国际认证和信任。

What Sets us apart

智囊团

InterSystems公司雇佣了非常聪明和有才华的人,我们尽一切努力帮助他们成功。

“他们雇佣聪明的人,因为他们知道工程师是公司的命脉。”

-(在《玻璃之门》七篇评论中出现))

稳定与成长

我们的员工平均任期为9年,他们享受着为一家不断发展壮大、持续盈利的私营公司工作所带来的安全感。

“需要从专门的地方来雇佣最优秀的员工,并且为他们提供良好的条件,这样他们才能全心全意工作。”
——在职员工

Vice President Susan Ragon and CEO Terry Ragon (fourth and fifth from left) with employees celebrating anniversaries with InterSystems

dot map 2

全球影响力和多样性

有经验的应聘人员

  • 开发
  • 质量开发
  • 支持
  • 产品人员

搜索

  • 临床应用分析
  • 主管医生
  • 临床顾问
  • 产品人员

搜索

  • 项目经理
  • 销售
  • 运输人员
  • 技术人员
  • 销售应用程序
  • 销售工程师

搜索

  • 人力资源
  • 法律
  • 市场营销
  • 招聘
  • IT
  • 设备
  • 政府
  • 金融

搜索

不清楚最适合的职位?

招聘联系

就业机会

想要从事一项重要的职业吗?毕业后,你可以将你的技能应用到各种技术项目中,包括软件开发、质量开发、产品支持和销售工程。在你的职业生涯更早加入InterSystems会为你的职业生涯打下坚实的基础。

不是计算机专业的?没问题——我们雇佣的技术人员来自各种各样的学科、比如技术、工程和数学(STEM)学科。
 

搜索

shaking hands

职业技术发展计划

职业技术发展计划(TCDP)为您提供了一个可以在InterSystems上搜索全面人才的机会。作为这个筛选计划的一部分,您将通过参与项目协作,并且接触公司产品的软件开发生命周期的各个阶段,来模拟体验整个过程。

通过技术和行业培训以、与经验丰富的经理和导师合作,以及与跨职能团队的频繁合作,您将有足够的综合实力进入到InterSystems已成立的精英技术团队中。让您自己沉浸在我们的科技中去找到适合自己的职业!

TDCP冬令营从2018年2月开始
TCDP夏令营将于2018年7月开始

 

申请项目

 

What Sets us apart

Smart? Want to do work that matters?

充分利用在技术支持、软件开发、质量开发和培训等领域的全职机会。 不是计算机专业也没关系,我们欢迎各个专业的人才。

搜索

暑期实习项目

InterSystems 2018年暑期实习项目将培养你从业所需的基本技能。通过个人指导和实际的的项目工作,你会获得新的技术和专业技能。这次实习将帮助你将课堂知识转化为一份重要的职业实践。
作为一名学生,你将加入我们位于马萨诸塞州剑桥的InterSystems全球总部,开始为期12周的全职实习。您将接受我们的业务、生产线和专有技术的正式培训。在教练和导师的帮助下,您将直接应用您的知识和新技能来开发程序。这个暑期实习项目将为你的成功奠定基础,并为你在毕业后参加我们的全职轮岗技术职业发展项目做准备。
申请将于2017年9月1日(星期五)开始
申请截止日期为2018年2月28日(星期三)
暑期实习项目于2018年5月29日(星期二)开始

立即申请

internship
Data

InterSystems致力于为所有人提供平等的就业机会,不分种族、肤色、宗教、性别、国籍、血统、婚姻状况、是否为退伍军人、年龄、是否残疾、性取向、性别认同或表达,或任何其他受法律保护的类别。有关美国法律下的申请人权利的更多信息,请参阅我们的EEO信息。申请职位时需要住宿的个人可致电+1(617)336-2541。

looking at stars

Committed to Excellence?
Determined to Make Important Contributions?

This could be THE place for you. We’re looking for people who want to make a difference – improve healthcare, make business work better, help governments serve their citizens. Health. Prosperity. Social good. These are the things that matter, and that our clients use our software to enable.

Search Our Jobs

Fraudulent Activity Alert: Recently, InterSystems has been made aware that unidentified third parties may be fraudulently claiming to be InterSystems recruiters. Be advised that InterSystems Corporation and its subsidiaries do not conduct interviews over text. All InterSystems recruiters have email addresses on the “intersystems.com” domain (ex: Jane.Doe@intersystems.com). InterSystems Corporation will not ask for your banking information as part of the recruitment process.

What We Do Matters

In healthcare, finance, government, and other sectors where lives and livelihoods are at stake, InterSystems has been a strategic technology provider since 1978. InterSystems is a privately held company headquartered in Cambridge, Massachusetts (USA), with offices worldwide, and its software products are used daily by millions of people in more than 80 countries.

“Why are we here? To ensure that our clients have reliable access to the right information at the right time—information they can share and use to draw insights, leading to better decisions.”

Powerful Technology

InterSystems is the information engine that powers some of the world’s most important applications.

InterSystems IRIS Data Platform
Built around a high-performance database, this complete data platform enables the rapid development and deployment of important applications.

InterSystems HealthShare®
Technology that empowers healthcare with systems that connect providers, patients, and payers via complete patient records.

InterSystems TrakCare®
A unified health information system sold outside the United States, TrakCare is internationally proven and trusted by more than 450 hospitals in 25 countries.

What Sets us apart

Brainpower

InterSystems hires amazingly smart and talented people, and we do whatever it takes to make them successful.

“They hire smart people and know that their engineers are the lifeblood of the company”

-(appears in seven reviews, Glassdoor)

Stability with Growth

With an average tenure of nine years, our employees enjoy the security that comes from working for a growing, consistently profitable private company.

“It takes a special place to hire the best of the best and build an infrastructure around them so they commit to you.”
– Current Employee

Vice President Susan Ragon and CEO Terry Ragon (fourth and fifth from left) with employees celebrating anniversaries with InterSystems

Experienced Applicants

  • Development
  • Quality development
  • Support
  • Product roles

Search

  • Clinical applications analyst
  • Physician executives
  • Clinical advisers
  • Product roles

Search

  • Project managers
  • Sales
  • Delivery roles
  • Technical implementation roles
  • Sales apps
  • Sales engineers

Search

  • Human resources
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Recruiting
  • IT
  • Facilities
  • Administration
  • Finance

Search

Not sure of the best role?

Contact Recruitment

Early Career Opportunities

Want to start a career that matters? Following graduation, you can apply your skills to a variety of technical roles, including software development, quality development, product support, and sales engineering. Joining InterSystems early in your career will lay a foundation for a robust and fulfilling technical career.

Not a computer science major? No problem – we hire technical employees from a variety of science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) disciplines.

 

SEARCH

shaking hands

Technical Career Development Program

The Technical Career Development Program (TCDP) gives you an opportunity to explore multiple roles available at InterSystems. As part of this selective program, you will participate in immersive training, work on collaborative projects, and gain exposure to multiple stages of the software development lifecycle for the company’s products.

Through technical and industry training, working with experienced managers and mentors, and collaborating frequently with cross-functional groups, you will be prepared for successful integration into InterSystems established and elite technical teams. Immerse yourself in our technologies and find the career that is right for you!

TDCP Winter Cohort begins February 2018
TCDP Summer Cohort begins July 2018

 

Apply to the Program

 

What Sets us apart

Smart? Want to do work that matters?

Take advantage of full-time opportunities in areas like technical support, software development, quality development, and training. Not a computer major?  That’s fine. Applicants from all disciplines are welcome.

Search

Summer Internship Program

InterSystems 2018 Summer Internship Program will build the skills you need to kick-start your career. You will gain new technical and professional acumen through individual mentoring and meaningful project work. This internship will prepare you to translate your classroom knowledge into a career that matters.

As a student, you will join InterSystems full-time teams for 12 weeks at our global headquarters in Cambridge, Mass. You will undergo formal training on our business, product lines, and proprietary technology. With the help of coaches and mentors, you will directly apply your knowledge and new skills to build an application. This Summer Internship Program will set you up for success and prepare you for our full-time rotational Technical Career Development Program after graduation.

Application opens Friday, September 1, 2017
Application closes Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Summer Internship Program begins Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Apply Now

internship
Data

InterSystems policy is to provide equal employment opportunity to all people without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, ancestry, marital status, veteran status, age, disability, sexual orientation, or gender identity or expression, or any other legally protected category.  For more information about applicant rights under the United States law, please review our EEO information. Individuals who require accommodation in the job application process for a posted position may call
+1 (617) 336-2541.