InterSystems Ensemble® integration engine.

将人员、流程和应用更快地互联起来

InterSystems Ensemble® 是一个无缝的集成平台,用于新型可连接应用的快速开发和联网。与前几代集成产品相比,Ensemble 用户一般能以快两倍的速度完成项目。

完整的快速集成平台

InterSystems Ensemble® 可为您提供所需的一切,以便您捕捉、共享、了解您的组织机构中最重要的资产——数据,并采取相应行动。您无需花费时间和金钱将多种工具捆绑在一起,以获取集成环境中所需的各项功能。因为Ensemble 已将一切准备就绪。
集成解决方案的每一个要素都作为对象存储在 Ensemble 的高性能、多模型数据库中。Ensemble 通过解决方案提供基础系统、应用和服务的统一视图,从而大大降低了集成项目的复杂性。解决方案的开发更加快速,管理也更加容易。
An open environment for connection, development and orchestration, and for building mobile and/or Web-based user interfaces enables rapid creation of connected applications.

可靠的无懈可击

包括简便的数据库镜像方法在内的几种高可用性选项,赋予你的互联互通解决方案以绝对的可靠性,而所需硬件却比其他供应商的解决方案要少。其灵活、适应性强的安全模式具备企业级范围的供应能力,即便最大型的部署项目也可以轻松保护“静止”和“动态”的数据。

financial speed

InterSystems——成熟的技术伙伴

InterSystems 的每一位员工都致力于帮助客户取得成功。我们在全球范围内拥有数以千计的客户,而他们又服务于数以百万计的用户。

我们了解客户在技术方面的需求。我们所有的产品均通过精心设计,兼具互操作性、可靠性、易用性和可扩展性。
我们深感自豪的是,我们世界一流的技术同样匹配了世界一流的支持服务。world-class support. 我们的全球响应中心(WRC)在全球各大城市都有工作人员,为所有 InterSystems 产品用户提供工程师级专业服务和多语言7*24全天候支持服务体系。

Our Learning Services 我们的学习中心提供各种各样的现场和在线培训,以助您从我们的产品中获取最大的价值。
作为创立于 1978 年的私有企业,我们专注于帮助客户取得成功,这一点从来不曾因为季度利润目标和股东要求而改变。

Intersystems ensemble

内置数据和消息库

Ensemble 将 InterSystems Caché 用作集成解决方案所有要素、所有消息和所有持久性数据的内置存储库。您的集成解决方案将受益于高性能的数据处理、可靠的消息交付、业务流程中断恢复、实时与历史数据分析,以及我们简便而经济有效的数据库镜像技术提供的可靠性。

适配器库和框架

Ensemble 适配器提供开箱即用的连接和数据转换功能,可适用于各种封装的应用、数据库、行业标准、协议和技术,包括 SQL、HL7、SOAP、HTTP、FTP、SAP、TCP、LDAP、Pipe、Telnet 和电子邮件。对象继承和 SOAP 服务可以最大限度地减少构建任意定制适配器所需的工作量。定制适配器可以使用 Ensemble 的单元测试服务,因此无需先完成整个项目便可进行测试。

消息引擎

Ensemble 消息引擎提供可靠的消息交付、基于内容的路由、高效的消息转换以及同步和异步交互的支持功能。Ensemble 拥有一个用于业务流程编排的图形编辑器、一个业务规则引擎和一个工作流程编辑器,使您能够将企业范围的业务程序自动化,或者创建全新的复合应用。Ensemble 可为 XML、SOAP 和 REST 提供世界级的支持,非常适用于创建企业服务总线(ESB)或部署面向服务的架构(SOA)。

实时仪表盘

Ensemble 使您能够轻松地构建仪表盘,并将其嵌入集成解决方案。通过仪表盘可以进行业务活动监控和报警,或者分析通过 Ensemble 的流量,以实现实时的商业智能和事件处理。

端到端管理

Ensemble 拥有一个基于浏览器的管理门户,通过它可以轻松访问有关集成解决方案的信息,包括从工作系统捕获的所有消息、流程状态和元数据。必要时,Visual Trace 功能可以执行调试任务,使得管理人员能够跟踪消息,并且当它们通过系统时查看其内容。

安全模型

保护静止数据和运动数据,同时最大限度地减轻应用性能的负担。

解决方案开发

InterSystems Atelier 是我们基于 Eclipse 的全新开发环境,用于连接、开发、编排以及构建移动和/或 Web 用户界面。它使您能够通过最符合自身需求的工具和技术来快速地创建网络化解决方案。

我们还能帮您做什么?

学习服务

现场教学、免费在线课程、实践教程等等

查看更多

开发者社区

在网上与同行以及InterSystems开发人员和产品经理进行交流

查看更多

在InterSystems工作

赋能业内翘楚

查看更多

下一步

请填写表格,我们会和您取得联系并了解您的需求

下一步

我们不会将你的个人信息泄露给任何人
点击 隐私政策 了解更多

InterSystems Ensemble® integration engine.

Connect People, Processes & Applications Faster

InterSystems Ensemble® is a seamless platform for rapid connectivity and the development of new connectable applications. Ensemble users typically complete projects twice as fast compared to previous generations of integration products.

A Complete Platform for Rapid Integration

InterSystems Ensemble® comes with everything you need to capture, share, understand, and act upon your organization’s most valuable asset – your data. There is no need to spend time and money assembling and “bolting together” multiple tools to gain all the capabilities you want in an integration environment. Ensemble has it all.

Every element of your integrated solution is stored as an object in Ensemble’s high-performance, multi-model data repository. By providing a consistent, unified view of the underlying systems, applications, and services in a solution, Ensemble greatly reduces the complexity typically associated with integration projects. Solutions are quicker to develop, and easier to manage.

An open environment for connection, development and orchestration, and for building mobile and/or Web-based user interfaces enables rapid creation of connected applications.

Bullet-Proof Reliability

Several high-availability options, including an elegant approach to database mirroring, endow your connected solutions with robust reliability – but require less hardware than other vendors’ solutions. A flexible, adaptable security model with enterprise-wide provisioning capabilities makes it easy to protect data both “at rest” and “in motion” across even the largest deployments.

financial speed

InterSystems –
A Proven Technology Partner

Everyone at InterSystems has a passion for making customers successful. We have thousands of clients serving millions of users around the world.

We understand what our customers want from technology. All our products are designed to be interoperable, reliable, intuitive, and scalable.

We are proud to back our world-class technology with world-class support. Our Worldwide Response Center (WRC) has personnel in cities around the globe and provides engineering-level expertise and multilingual 24/7 support for all InterSystems products.

 

Our Learning Services department offers a wide variety of classroom and online training opportunities to help you derive maximum value from our products.

Privately held since our founding in 1978, our focus on client success has never been distracted by quarterly profit targets and demands from stockholders.

Diagram of InterSystems Ensemble®

Built-in Data and Message Repository

Ensemble uses InterSystems Caché as a built-in repository for all elements of your integrated solution, all messages, and all persistent data. Your integrated solutions benefit from high-performance data processing, guaranteed message delivery, resumption of interrupted business processes, analytics of both real-time and historical data, and the reliablity provided by our elegant and cost-effective database mirroring technology.

Adapter Library and Framework

Ensemble adapters provide out-of-the-box connectivity and data transformations for packaged applications, databases, industry standards, protocols, and technologies – including SQL, HL7, SOAP, HTTP, FTP, SAP, TCP, LDAP, Pipe, Telnet, and Email. Object inheritance and SOAP services minimize the effort required to build any needed custom adapters. Using Ensemble’s unit testing service, custom adapters can be be tested without first having to complete the entire project.

Messaging Engine

The Ensemble messaging engine offers guaranteed message delivery, content-based routing, high-performance message transformation, and support for both synchronous and asynchronous interactions. Ensemble has a graphical editor for business process orchestration, a business rules engine, and a workflow editor that enable you to automate your enterprise-wide business procedures or create new composite applications. With world-class support for XML, SOAP, and REST, Ensemble is ideal for creating an Enterprise Service Bus (ESB) or employing a Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA).

Real-Time Dashboards

Ensemble enables you to easily build and embed dashboards into your integrated solutions. Use dashboards for business activity monitoring, alerting, or to analyze traffic passing through Ensemble to provide real-time business intelligence and event processing.

End-to-End Management

Ensemble’s browser-based management portal provides easy access to information about your integrated solutions, including all messages, process state, and metadata captured from working systems. Debugging, when necessary, is facilitated by the Visual Trace feature, which gives administrators the power to trace messages and examine their contents as they move through the system.

Security Model

Secure data-at-rest and data-in-motion while minimizing the burden on application performance.

Solution Development

InterSystems Atelier is our new Eclipse-based development environment for connection, development and orchestration, and for building mobile and/or Web-based user interfaces. It enables you to rapidly build connected solutions using the tools and technologies that best suit your needs.

How Else Can We Help You?

Learning Services

Classroom courses, free online courses, hands-on tutorials, and more.

Learn More

Developer Community

Network with your peers and with InterSystems developers and product managers.

Learn More

Careers at InterSystems

Work with terrific people creating technology that matters.

Learn More

Take the Next Step

Complete this form and we’ll contact you to discuss your needs.

Take the Next Step

We don’t share your personal info with anyone.
Check out our Privacy Policy for more information.