Data

Überblick

Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems - Source: Gartner (November, 2019)
Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems Source: Gartner (November, 2019)

November vergangenen Jahres wurde InterSystems von Gartner, Inc. im Magic Quadrant 2019 für Operational Database Management Systems als „Leader“, also marktführend, eingestuft. InterSystems ist seit 2013 in dem jährlich erscheinenden Bericht vertreten und wurde in der jüngsten Ausgabe als eines von sechs Unternehmen, als „Leader“ bewertet.

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Bericht

*Gartner Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems von Merv Adrian, Donald Feinberg, Henry Cook. 25. November 2019 – ID G00376881

**Diese Grafik wurde von Gartner, Inc. als Teil eines größeren Forschungsdokuments veröffentlicht und sollte im Zusammenhang mit dem gesamten Dokument bewertet werden. Das Gartner-Dokument ist auf Anfrage bei InterSystems erhältlich.

– – – –
Haftungsausschluss: Gartner unterstützt keine der in seinen Forschungspublikationen erwähnten Anbieter, Produkte oder Dienstleistungen und empfiehlt Technologieanwendern auch nicht, nur Anbieter auszuwählen, die am höchsten eingestuft oder anderweitig ausgezeichnet wurden. Gartner-Publikationen geben die Einschätzung des Marktforschungsbereichs von Gartner wieder. Ihre Inhalte sollten nicht als Tatsachen interpretiert werden. Gartner schließt jegliche ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Gewährleistung in Bezug auf diese Studie aus, einschließlich der Gebrauchstauglichkeit oder Zweckmäßigkeit der untersuchten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Data

Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems - Source: Gartner (November, 2019)
Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems
Source: Gartner (November, 2019)

Summary

In November of 2019, Gartner, Inc. recognized InterSystems as a Leader in its 2019 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems. InterSystems is one of six companies positioned as a Leader and has been included in the annual report since 2013.

Read the Full Report

*Gartner Magic Quadrant for Operational Database Management Systems, by Analysts Merv Adrian, Donald Feinberg, Henry Cook, 25 November 2019 – ID G00376881

**This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from InterSystems.

– – – –
Disclaimer: Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

Background Image of Glasses on Desk

How can we help?

We love solving today’s biggest challenges.

Let’s talk about yours.

Contact Us