搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。
InterSystems IRIS for Health

基于FHIR的医疗应用开发。 先进的互操作性能力。 前所未有的速度。 支持超大规模。

people collaborating in a lab

加速创建富信息医疗应用



InterSystems IRIS医疗版为您提供最快的途径,可快速启动和运行创新的医疗程序,并提供可持续的价值。领先的独立软件供应商和医疗机构、最大的临床实验室和最大的区域卫生信息网都在使用InterSystems IRIS医疗版。 它是InterSystems IRIS数据平台的延伸,Epic使用该平台来支持医疗机构,其系统拥有250万并发用户,每秒处理Epic所有客户的大约18亿次数据库访问。

businessman working on laptop

以我们的历史积淀,助您描绘未来

从早期开始,医疗IT行业就一直依赖于InterSystems并与之共同成长。 我们的医疗互操作性和集成能力在KLAS排名中一直处于或接近前列,并被3M、Optum和Conifer Health等公司用于为其软件解决方案提供连接。

为读懂医疗而设计的数据服务

医疗互操作性和数据标准

对FHIR、HL7 V2、IHE和其他 全球医疗信息协议和信息传递格式的深度支持使医疗应用的集成和互操作性成为可能。

医疗数据管理

可扩展的 FHIR库和全面的REST API为现代医疗应用开发提供了基础,并帮助您以高速无缝处理多种形式的数据,具有纵向和横向扩展能力。 在临床研究方面,InterSystems IRIS医疗版是得到i2b2批准的平台。

医疗分析框架

使用我们的开放式分析平台将分析和人工智能纳入您的解决方案,您可以选择嵌入式、基于标准和最佳的分析技术进行探索、分析和预测。

businesswomen having a conversation

创造性的连接

IRIS医疗版智能数据服务正好提供了您所需要的能力,您可以在几分钟内启动开发。
teal-checkmark-icon
利用InterSystems公司 IRIS FHIR加速器在云中启动FHIR服务器
teal-checkmark-icon
使用 HealthShare消息转换服务将HL7 v2消息转换为FHIR,以填充FHIR服务器
teal-checkmark-icon
使用完整的InterSystems IRIS医疗版平台开发移动、数字化医疗健康应用,以补充新的设备产品。
teal-checkmark-icon
建立一个 i2b2临床研究资源库——InterSystems IRIS 医疗版是一个备受认可的平台。
teal-checkmark-icon
利用开箱即用的互操作性服务来构建互联互通的医疗应用程序
如果您希望梦想成真,可以使用InterSystems IRIS医疗版创建和交付它。 亲自尝试一下吧。

试用IRIS医疗版

常见问题

InterSystems IRIS医疗版支持哪些开发语言?
InterSystems IRIS医疗版支持Python、Java、C# / .NET、Node.js和ObjectScript。
我可以使用InterSystems IRIS医疗版建立(或连接)哪些类型的医疗应用?
任何需要从不同数据中提供洞察力的应用程序。

  • 提供具有实时分析功能的智能工作流的医疗信息系统
  • 将大型的、连接的、医疗数据密集型的应用转移到云端
  • 构建新的互联健康解决方案,利用不同的标准将多个来源的数据纳入其中
  • 检查大量数据源的临床研究应用(例如,基于真实世界证据的临床试验,人口健康倡议)。
  • 医疗物联网应用程序
  • 为机器学习或人工智能计划提供大量的清洁数据

您可能会喜欢的相关信息

12月 02, 2020
Guerbet-SS-InterSystems-1024x595.png.jpeg
现代影像中心使用多种先进技术为患者提供领先的诊断护理。 但这些系统之间的数据共享所涉及的挑战会使工作流程复杂化,阻碍医疗效率,并使患者和程序信息的全面分析变得困难。 此外,所产生的数据量正呈指数级增长,使问题更加严重。
4月 07, 2020
InterSystems IRIS医疗版
概述
1月 13, 2021
https://www.intersystems.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/INTS_CreativeDataTechnology_Logo_350-300x97.jpg
东京和马萨诸塞州剑桥市。 2021年1月13日——致力于帮助客户解决最关键的可扩展性、互操作性和速度问题的创新型数据技术供应商InterSystems今天宣布,作为世界上第一个也是唯一一个专门为提取医疗数据价值而开发的数据平台,InterSystems IRIS医疗版™将为日本柯尼卡美能达公司(Konica Minolta Japan)最新的软件系统提供底层技术,助力这一日本科技巨头将其医学影像设备中的患者数据快速集成到医院其他信息系统中。
7月 01, 2013
https://www.intersystems.com/wp-content/uploads/assets/swarh_logo-bd281747f72d6ed2ea5a6b6e4508d25e.gif
澳大利亚维多利亚州的西南农村卫生联盟(SWARH)自2003年以来一直与InterSystems合作,选择InterSystems TrakCare®来实现其区域性电子病历系统的愿景,为急诊、初级和社区卫生机构提供协同的临床和行政支持。
英国ETON,2021年5月6日——致力于帮助客户解决最关键的可扩展性、互操作性和速度问题的创新型数据技术供应商InterSystems与Cognetivity合作,对其开创性的解决方案提供支持,该方案利用人工智能检测痴呆症,比传统方法早15年。
10月 28, 2021
Xchangeworkx personnel and company logo
XchangeworX从一开始就在InterSystems的产品上开发云软件和应用,现在正利用InterSystems HealthShare和InterSystems IRIS医疗版来建立其最新的SMART on FHIR技术。

采取下一步行动

我们希望与您详细沟通,请您填写表格,我们将尽快与您取得联系。
*必须填写的字段
请填写必填字段
*必须填写的字段
请填写必填字段
** 选择 "是",表示您同意我们就现有及未来InterSystems产品和活动的新闻、更新和其他营销与您联系。此外,您同意将您的业务联系信息输入我们的CRM解决方案,该解决方案托管在美国,但按照适用的数据保护法进行维护。

Skip to content
Search to learn about InterSystems products and solutions, career opportunities, and more. Results include content from our developer community, product documentation and education websites in addition to InterSystems.com.
InterSystems IRIS for Health

FHIR-based Healthcare Application Development. Advanced Interoperability. Unprecedented Speed. Massive Scale.

people collaborating in a lab

Create Information-Rich Healthcare Applications, Faster

InterSystems IRIS for Health gives you the fastest route to getting innovative healthcare apps up and running quickly and delivering sustainable value.

InterSystems IRIS for Health is used by leading independent software vendors and healthcare organizations, the largest clinical laboratories, and the largest regional health information networks. It is an extension of the InterSystems IRIS Data Platform used by Epic to support healthcare organizations whose systems count 2.5 million concurrent users, processing roughly 1.8 billion database accesses per second across all Epic customers.

Our History Helps You Chart the Future

From the earliest days of health IT, the industry has relied on and grown with InterSystems. Our healthcare interoperability and integration capabilities have been at or near the top of KLAS rankings for over a decade, and are used by companies like 3M, Optum, and Conifer Health to provide connectivity for their software solutions.

Data Services Built to Understand Healthcare

Healthcare Interoperability and Data Standards

Deep support for FHIR, HL7 V2, IHE and other global healthcare information protocols and messaging formats enable the integration and interoperability of health applications.

Healthcare Data Management

An extensible FHIR repository and comprehensive REST APIs provide the foundation for modern healthcare application development and help you seamlessly handle multiple forms of data at high speed, with vertical and horizontal scalability. For clinical research, InterSystems IRIS for Health is an approved platform for i2b2.

Healthcare Analytics Framework

Include analytics and AI in your solutions using our open analytics platform, with your choice of embedded, standards-based, and best-of-breed analytics technologies for exploration, analysis, and prediction.

businesswomen having a conversation

Connectivity for Creativity

IRIS for Health smart data services offer exactly the capabilities you need to get started developing in a matter of minutes:
teal-checkmark-icon
Spin up a FHIR server in the cloud with InterSystems IRIS FHIR Accelerator
teal-checkmark-icon
Transform HL7 v2 messages to FHIR to populate a FHIR server using HealthShare Message Transformation Services
teal-checkmark-icon
Develop mobile, digital health applications to complement new device offerings using the full InterSystems IRIS for Health platform
teal-checkmark-icon
Establish an i2b2 clinical research repository – InterSystems IRIS for Health is a recognized platform
teal-checkmark-icon
Leverage out-of-the-box interoperability services to build connected health applications
If you can dream it, you can create and deliver it with InterSystems IRIS for Health. Try it yourself.

Try IRIS for Health

Frequently Asked Questions

What development languages does InterSystems IRIS for Health support?
InterSystems IRIS for Health supports Python, Java, C# / .NET, Node.js, and ObjectScript.
What types of healthcare applications can I build--or connect--using InterSystems IRIS for Health?
Any app that needs to provide insights from diverse data.

  • Health information systems that deliver intelligent workflows with real-time analytics
  • Moving large, connected, healthcare data-intensive applications to the cloud
  • Building new connected health solutions that incorporate data from multiple sources using different standards
  • Clinical research applications examining large pools of data sources (e.g. clinical trials based on real-world evidence, population health initiatives)
  • Apps for the Internet of Healthy Things
  • Serving up massive quantities of clean data for machine learning or AI initiatives

Customer Success Stories You May Find Insightful

Modern imaging centers use multiple advanced technologies to provide leading edge diagnostic care to patients. But the challenges involved in data sharing between these systems can complicate workflow, impede care efficiency, and make it difficult to analyze comprehensive patient and procedure information. Moreover, the volume of data generated is growing exponentially, exacerbating the problem.
Against the challenges of diminishing reimbursement by CMS through the Protecting Access to Medicare Act, and a shortage of qualified laboratory professionals, clinical labs are under pressure to perform better and faster with fewer resources.
Fast-growing Australian medical technology company RxMx has built and deployed an automated patient monitoring system for complex medicines that require ongoing laboratory testing for potential adverse effects.
New system using InterSystems integration engine results in substantial productivity improvements for inpatient and outpatient coding.
XchangeworX has been developing cloud software and applications on InterSystems products since its beginning, and is now leveraging InterSystems HealthShare and InterSystems IRIS for Health to build its latest SMART on FHIR technologies.
ETON, United Kingdom, May 6, 2021 -- InterSystems, an innovative data technology provider dedicated to helping customers solve the most critical data and information challenges, is partnering with Cognetivity to support its ground-breaking solution that uses AI to detect dementia up to 15 years earlier than conventional methods.

Related Resources

Take The Next Step

We’d love to talk. Fill in some details and we’ll be in touch.
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
** By selecting yes, you give consent to be contacted for news, updates and other marketing purposes related to existing and future InterSystems products and events. In addition, you consent to your business contact information being entered into our CRM solution that is hosted in the United States, but maintained consistent with applicable data protection laws.