搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。
健康数据互操作性:机会和威胁
在路透社活动数据和信息学周上举行的按需网络研讨会
0:00 / 0:00
Video Companion

在这次网络研讨会上,InterSystems公司医疗保健部主管Don Woodlock与行业领导者一起讨论健康数据的互操作性,包括。

  • 研究临床和索赔互操作性对护理服务和再报销模式演变的影响,以了解在你的组织中改善护理成本、效率和质量的机会。
  • 充分了解健康和人类服务治疗法案的重要性,以及如何遵守病人访问API的要求,以确保监管不是一种负担,而是通过卓越的数据治理推动更好的结果。
  • 克服文化、技术和竞争方面的障碍,建立允许数据在整个过程中无缝移动的结构,以支持病人的结果。

小组成员

Don Woodlock,InterSystems公司医疗主管

Amy Trainor,Ochsner Health公司临床系统副总裁

Jeff Kraut,Northwell Health公司战略和分析执行副总裁

Joshua Lamb,互操作性负责人

没有公司能像InterSystems一样了解健康数据。

10亿+
全球范围内使用InterSystems技术管理的健康档案,包括3个美国人中的2个
3人中的2人
被Gartner称为 "全球解决方案 "的主要电子健康记录产品都运行在InterSystems的技术上。
所有20家
《美国新闻与世界报道》(U.S. News & World Report)2020年全美最佳医院榜单上的全部20家医疗机构都在使用InterSystems产品

联系我们以了解更多

要了解更多关于InterSystems如何解决最具挑战性的现实世界的数据要求,请使用下面的表格与我们联系,或致电+1-617-370-4580(销售)或+1-617-621-0600(主要)。

其他资源

5月 05, 2021
red cube
奇尔马克研究
Chilmark Research - 2021年整合基础设施市场趋势报告 执行摘要 虽然很多人都在关注《21世纪治愈法》将如何扩大整个医疗行业的数据可用性,但新规则只是该行业希望以新的方式跨应用和组织利用数据的其中一个原因。 为了应对以下几个因素,现有的整合技术和方法也出现了更快、更便宜的替代方案:FHIR的成熟、更广泛地接受基于API的开发和整合、不断变化的支付模式、以更低成本提供优质护理的新压力,以及大流行病的长期影响。 目前的市场正在向新的开发和整合方法过渡,使各组织和应用更有效地访问数据。
2月 10, 2021
Shot of a young medical practitioner using a digital tablet in a hospital
互操作性
HealthShare Health Connect是一个高性能的集成引擎,提供成熟的流程管理监控,并支持大事务量,以确保您的关键医疗应用运行无虞。
3月 18, 2020
Abstract Digital network communication digital concept
健康的数据
准确、及时的洞察力就是一切。 无论什么问题,答案都需要你能信任的真实世界数据。 要想获得干净、健康的数据,请找InterSystems。 健康的数据推进了可靠的洞察力。 健康的数据将误差从人工智能中剔除。 健康的数据不仅是可用的,而且是无价的。 帮助你找到更好的答案,并将现实世界的数据付诸行动。 因此,你可以推动你的业务向前发展。 健康的数据从InterSystems开始。
9月 16, 2020
physician and patient looking at tablet
HealthShare托管连接(Managed Connections)
了解HealthShare Managed Connections如何使医疗服务提供者和健康计划轻松访问病人记录,以获得最佳、高效的护理。

采取下一步行动

我们很想与您谈谈。 请按要求填写,我们将尽快与您取得联系。
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
** 通过选择 "是",您同意我们就现有及未来InterSystems产品和活动的新闻、更新和其他营销与您联系。 此外,您同意将您的业务联系信息输入我们的CRM解决方案,该解决方案托管在美国,但按照适用的数据保护法进行维护。

Skip to content
Search to learn about InterSystems products and solutions, career opportunities, and more. Results include content from our developer community, product documentation and education websites in addition to InterSystems.com.
Health Data Interoperability: Opportunities and Threats
An on-demand webinar presented at Reuters Events Data & Informatics Week
0:00 / 0:00
Video Companion

In this webinar, Don Woodlock, Head of Healthcare at InterSystems, joins a panel of industry leaders to discuss health data interoperability, including:

  • Examining the implications of clinical and claims interoperability on care delivery and re-imbursement model evolution to understand the opportunities to improve care cost, efficiency and quality in your organization
  • Fully understanding the importance of the health and human services cures act and how to comply with patient access API to claims to ensure regulation isn’t a burden, but instead drives better outcomes though superior data governance
  • Overcoming the cultural, technical and competitive hurdles to data operability to build structures that allow for the seamless movement of data across the continuum to support patient outcomes

Panelists

Don Woodlock, Head of Healthcare, InterSystems

Amy Trainor, Vice President of Clinical Systems, Ochsner Health

Jeff Kraut, EVP, Strategy and Analytics, Northwell Health

Joshua Lamb, Interoperability Lead

No company knows health data like InterSystems:

1 Billion+
Health records worldwide managed using InterSystems technology, including 2 out of 3 Americans
2 of the 3
Major electronic health record products that Gartner calls "Global Solutions" run on InterSystems technology
All 20
Institutions in the U.S. News & World Report 2020 Honor Roll of Best Hospitals use InterSystems products

Contact Us to Learn More

To learn more about how InterSystems addresses even the most challenging real-world data requirements, reach out to us using the form below, or call us at +1-617-370-4580 (sales) or +1-617-621-0600 (main).

Additional Resources

Chilmark Research
Chilmark Research - 2021 Integration Infrastructure Market Trends Report Executive Summary While much attention has been focused on how the 21st Century Cures Act will expand data availability across healthcare, the new rules are just one of the reasons that the industry is looking to leverage data across applications and organizations in new ways. Faster and less costly alternatives to existing integration techniques and approaches have also emerged in response to several factors: the maturation of FHIR, broader acceptance of API-based development and integration, changing payment models, new pressures to deliver quality care at lower cost, and the long-term effects of the pandemic. The current market is transitioning to new approaches to development and integration, enabling more effective access to data across organizations and applications.
Healthcare Data Interoperability
At InterSystems, we understand the importance of connecting data. That is why whatever your interoperability needs, in the Cloud or On-Prem, InterSystems has you covered.
Healthy Data
Accurate, timely insights are everything. Whatever the question, the answers demand real world data you can trust. For clean, healthy data turn to InterSystems. Healthy data advances reliable insights. Healthy data takes the error out of AI. Healthy data is not just useable, but invaluable. Helping you find better answers and put real world data into action. So you can move your business forward. Healthy data starts with InterSystems.

Take The Next Step

We’d love to talk. Fill in some details and we’ll be in touch.
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
** By selecting yes, you give consent to be contacted for news, updates and other marketing purposes related to existing and future InterSystems products and events. In addition, you consent to your business contact information being entered into our CRM solution that is hosted in the United States, but maintained consistent with applicable data protection laws.