搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。

英国脱欧影响声明

英国脱欧影响声明

作为一家在英国开展业务的企业,InterSystems进行了一次内部审查,以确定英国脱欧(包括目前英国/欧盟贸易协议下的情况)如何影响我们对客户的企业义务,这些客户包括英国或欧盟客户,以及从英国提供服务的客户。

这次审查涉及的事项包括:

  • 业务运营所需设备的可用性和水平
  • 进口物流,包括管理将设备带入/带出英国的海关要求
  • 对位于英国以外的分包商、合作伙伴或集团公司的依赖,包括位于欧盟的公司
  • 有能力从英国向欧盟提供产品、服务和支持
  • 数据保护问题,包括任何GDPR/英国适当性地位的决定
  • 业务连续性计划的评估

目前,根据目前的贸易协议,英国已经退出欧盟,InterSystems预计对我们的商业义务没有任何实质性影响。 目前,鉴于欧盟退欧,我们能够履行我们的合同承诺,我们预计合同条款或规格不会因为欧盟退欧而发生重大变化或变动。

我们将继续监测这一情况,如果需要,在客户的合作下,我们将制定缓解计划,以尽量减少或避免对产品或服务的影响。

This web page uses machine translation. The English version of this page shall have priority in the event of any translation conflict.此网页使用机器翻译。如有翻译冲突,以本页面英文版为准。

Data

Impact Statement EU Exit for United Kingdom

As an organisation doing business in the United Kingdom, InterSystems has undertaken an internal review to determine what impact the EU Exit for the United Kingdom, including the circumstances under the current UK/EU trade deal, means for our business obligations to our customers that are in the United Kingdom or in the EU and or serviced from the United Kingdom.

This review addressed matters including:

  • Availability and level held of equipment necessary for business operations
  • Import logistics, including management of customs requirements for bringing equipment into/out of the UK
  • Reliance on subcontractors, partners, or group companies located outside of the UK, including in the EU
  • Ability to provide product, service, and support from the UK to the EU
  • Data protection issues, including any GDPR / UK adequacy status decision
  • Business continuity plan evaluations

At this time, InterSystems does not anticipate any material impact with regard to our business obligations now that the United Kingdom has withdrawn from the European Union under the current trade deal. Presently, we are able to meet our contractual commitments in light of the EU Exit and we do not anticipate substantial changes or variations to contract terms or specifications as a direct result of the EU Exit.

We will continue to monitor the situation and, should the need arise, with the cooperation of our customers, we will put in place mitigation plans to minimise or avoid the impact to products or services.

Return to the Global Trust page ->