搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。

InterSystems基于FHIR的解决方案

fhir based solutions

 

0:00 / 0:00
Video Companion

历史遗留数据集成

InterSystems公司的Craig Lee讲述了HealthShare Health Connect如何提供强大的基于FHIR的数据转换。

医疗数据互操作性的核心是需要利用无数的标准、格式和技术来集成不同来源的数据。 您可以使用InterSystems IRIS医疗版InterSystems HealthShare Health Connect互联互通解决方案来:

  • 在FHIR和旧的标准和文件格式(如HL7v2、CDA和X12)之间建立桥梁
  • 将CDA文件转化为FHIR资源
  • 将HL7v2消息或CDA文件的部分内容作为FHIR数据发送出去
  • 通过将数据转化为FHIR资源,使新的应用能够访问传统数据,以用于基于价值的医疗、质量改进和研究。

InterSystems IRIS医疗版
InterSystems HealthShare Health Connect互联互通解决方案

构建您自己的FHIR解决方案

InterSystems IRIS医疗版提供了开发FHIR应用所需的编程语言和构建模块的选择,包括:

  • 支持不同的FHIR版本,包括R4和STU3
  • 一个支持标准FHIR RESTful API的基本FHIR服务器实现
  • 一个支持所有FHIR资源类型的FHIR资源库
  • 用于处理客户端操作的FHIR客户端组件
  • 支持基于FHIR的IHE配置文件,包括PIXm(患者身份查询)、PDQm(患者人口统计学查询)和MHD(用于健康文件共享)。

InterSystems IRIS医疗版FHIR资源库提供完整的读/写功能,通过FHIR RESTful API接收或发送JSON或XML格式的FHIR资源。 这使得建立在最新技术上的应用能够使用FHIR数据——新的或从遗留系统映射的数据——用于患者护理、质量改进、研究和其他用例。

InterSystems IRIS医疗版

围绕医疗技术创建应用,构建互补解决方案

woman synching smart watch with phone

InterSystems IRIS医疗版提供了一个能与所有版本的FHIR轻松沟通的平台,以及一个FHIR资源库来存储FHIR数据。 该平台包括先进的数据管理、互操作性、自然语言处理、分析和开箱即用的机器学习技术。 通过InterSystems IRIS医疗版,医疗技术公司可以访问设备数据并将其与临床信息和其他系统的数据结合起来,以便:

  • 围绕您的设备或治疗方法,加速完整解决方案的开发
  • 减少上市后的监测时间、精力和成本,同时预防不良临床事件
  • 不止于上市后监督,监测设备并迅速了解产品需要改进的地方
  • 采集结果指标,用于基于价值的医疗合同中

InterSystems IRIS 医疗版
医疗技术创新者

data graph
InterSystems HealthShare统一的健康档案收集来自多个EHR和其他不同类型系统的数据——甚至是那些可能只使用了历史遗留界面公开其数据的系统。

通过HealthShare,个人的所有数据都可以转化和汇总为FHIR表示(FHIR Representation),用FHIR开发的应用程序可以访问这些数据,如SMART on FHIR 上的应用程序。 这个FHIR数据存储库允许基于最新技术的应用将这些数据用于患者护理、基于价值的医疗、质量改进、研究和其他用例。

临床研究

female lab worker

获取真实世界的临床数据对于改善临床试验招募、治疗改进和上市后监测至关重要。 然而,很少有公司能掌控其访问和使用。 最近,美国实施的《21世纪治疗法》(21st Century Cures Act)规定,患者必须使用FHIR R4应用程序来访问他们的数据。 这将使研究人员在征得患者同意的情况下更容易获得患者数据。 FHIR可以通过以下方式助推该领域内的研究:

  • 监测协议的执行
  • 预先填入病例报告表
  • 收集患者报告结果
  • 传输大量临床数据用于分析

采取下一步行动

我们很想与您谈谈。 请按要求填写,我们将尽快与您取得联系。
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
** 通过选择 "是",您同意我们就现有及未来InterSystems产品和活动的新闻、更新和其他营销与您联系。 此外,您同意将您的业务联系信息输入我们的CRM解决方案,该解决方案托管在美国,但按照适用的数据保护法进行维护。

Search to learn about InterSystems products and solutions, career opportunities, and more. Results include content from our developer community, product documentation and education websites in addition to InterSystems.com.

InterSystems FHIR-based Solutions

 

0:00 / 0:00
Video Companion

Legacy Data Integration

InterSystems Craig Lee talks about how HealthShare Health Connect provides powerful FHIR-based data transformations.

At the core of healthcare data interoperability is the need to integrate data from different sources, utilizing a myriad of standards, formats, and technologies. You can use InterSystems IRIS for Health or InterSystems HealthShare Health Connect to:

  • Bridge between FHIR and older standards and document formats such as HL7v2, CDA, and X12
  • Transform CDA documents into FHIR resources
  • Send portions of HL7v2 messages or CDA documents out as FHIR data
  • Enable new applications to access legacy data by transforming the data to FHIR resources for use in value-based care, quality improvement, and research

InterSystems IRIS for Health
InterSystems HealthShare Health Connect

Building Your Own FHIR Solutions

InterSystems IRIS for Health provides a choice of programming languages and the building blocks needed to develop FHIR applications, including:

  • Support for different FHIR versions, including R4 and STU3
  • A base FHIR server implementation supporting a standard FHIR RESTful API
  • A FHIR resource repository supporting all FHIR resource types
  • FHIR client components for handling client-side operations
  • Support for FHIR-based IHE Profiles, including PIXm (patient identity queries), PDQm (patient demographics queries), and MHD (for health document sharing)

The InterSystems IRIS for Health FHIR repository offers full read/write capabilities, receiving or sending FHIR resources via the FHIR RESTful API in JSON or XML formats. This allows applications built on the latest technologies to use FHIR data — new or mapped from legacy systems — for patient care, quality improvement, research, and other use cases.

InterSystems IRIS for Health

Creating Applications and Building Complementary Solutions Around MedTech

woman synching smart watch with phone

InterSystems IRIS for Health provides a platform that communicates easily with all versions of FHIR, and a FHIR Resource Repository to store FHIR data. The platform includes advanced data management, interoperability, natural language processing, analytics, and out-of-the-box machine learning technology. With InterSystems IRIS for Health, MedTech companies can access and combine device data with data from clinical information and other systems to:

  • Accelerate development of complete solutions around your devices or treatments
  • Decrease the time, effort and cost of post-market surveillance while preventing adverse clinical events
  • Go beyond post-market surveillance to monitor devices and understand quickly where product improvements are needed
  • Capture outcome metrics for use in value-based care contracts

InterSystems IRIS for Health
Medical Technology Innovators

data graph
InterSystems HealthShare aggregates data from multiple electronic health records and other types of systems – even those that may only expose their data using legacy interfaces.

Through HealthShare, all data for an individual can be transformed and aggregated as a FHIR representation, and applications developed with FHIR can access it, such as SMART on FHIR apps. This FHIR repository of data allows applications based on the latest technology to use that data for patient care, value-based care, quality improvement, research, and other use cases.

Clinical Research

female lab worker

Access to real-world clinical data is essential to improving clinical trial recruitment, therapy improvement, and post-marketing surveillance. Yet few companies have mastered its access and use. Recent US regulations, implementing the 21st Century Cures Act, mandate patient access to their data using FHIR R4 applications. This will make acquisition of patient data much easier for researchers with patient consent. FHIR has the potential to help in-the-field research by:

  • Monitoring protocol execution
  • Pre-populating case report forms
  • Collection of patient-reported outcomes
  • Bulk transfer of clinical data for analytics

Take The Next Step

We’d love to talk. Fill in some details and we’ll be in touch.
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
** By selecting yes, you give consent to be contacted for news, updates and other marketing purposes related to existing and future InterSystems products and events. In addition, you consent to your business contact information being entered into our CRM solution that is hosted in the United States, but maintained consistent with applicable data protection laws.