搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。

匿名投诉/数据保护查询

如果您希望提交匿名投诉或数据保护查询,请使用以下表格。 提交此表格时,不需要填写个人信息栏。 如果您不想使用此表格,请发送电子邮件至 complaints@intersystems.com(注意我们会记录发送电子邮件地址)或致电我们的全球响应中心:+1.617.621.0700(注意我们可能会记录来电号码,如果提供的话)。

如果您希望就其他主题与我们联系,请 使用我们的一般联系表格

请使用以下表格,提交匿名投诉或数据保护查询

*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
通过提交此表格,您同意我们就现有及未来InterSystems产品和活动的新闻、更新和其他营销与您联系。此外,您同意将您的业务联系信息输入我们的CRM解决方案,该解决方案托管在美国,但按照适用的数据保护法进行维护。

Search to learn about InterSystems products and solutions, career opportunities, and more. Results include content from our developer community, product documentation and education websites in addition to InterSystems.com.

Anonymous Complaints & Data Protection Inquiries

If you are looking to submit an anonymous complaint or data protection inquiry, please use the form below. Personal information fields are not required to submit this form. If you prefer not to use this form, please send an email to complaints@intersystems.com (note that we will record the sending email address) or call our Worldwide Response Center at +1.617.621.0700 (note that we may record the caller-id number, if provided).

If you wish to contact us about another topic, please use our general contact form.

Use the Form Below to Submit an Anonymous Complaint or Data Protection Inquiry

*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
By submitting this form, you give consent to be contacted for news, updates and other marketing purposes related to existing and future InterSystems products and events. In addition, you consent to your business contact information being entered into our CRM solution that is hosted in the United States, but maintained consistent with applicable data protection laws.