搜索以了解InterSystems产品和解决方案,职业机会等。搜索结果包括来自我们的开发者社区、产品文档和教育网站的内容以及 InterSystems.com。

FHIR:互操作性,演变进化

恰好的时机,准确的信息

patient centric graphic

FHIR能够实时访问分布在各系统、数据库和设备上的数据,就像一个 "医疗网络"——想想每当您需要航班或财务数据时向您提供信息的Web应用程序。 使用基于FHIR的应用,临床医生在任何情况下都能准确地查询到所需的信息集,如用药历史、过敏症或测试结果。 FHIR帮助医护人员减轻负担,使其无需在冗长的医护摘要文件中筛选所需信息。

面向未来的医疗数据标准

0:00 / 0:00
Video Companion

了解FHIR的基本概念和基本组件,以及供应商、支付方和不断壮大的由成熟和新兴医疗IT供应商组成生态系统正在使用支持FHIR的InterSystems技术进行哪些工作。

SMART on FHIR

SMART on FHIR(可替代的医疗应用,可重复使用的技术)是一个平台架构,用于创建可移植的FHIR应用,例如使用最新数据按需生成儿科生长图,或使用任何支持FHIR系统的数据的临床决策支持。 其基本组成部分是一个开放的应用编程接口(API),一个或多个 "数据容器(Data Container)",以及行业标准的用户认证和授权服务。 FHIR作为API,其中一个数据容器通常是EHR系统。

架构

FHIR数据的结构概述,包括资源、包和扩展。

采取下一步行动

我们很想与您谈谈。 请按要求填写,我们将尽快与您取得联系。
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
*必须填写的字段
Highlighted fields are required
** 通过选择 "是",您同意我们就现有及未来InterSystems产品和活动的新闻、更新和其他营销与您联系。 此外,您同意将您的业务联系信息输入我们的CRM解决方案,该解决方案托管在美国,但按照适用的数据保护法进行维护。

Search to learn about InterSystems products and solutions, career opportunities, and more. Results include content from our developer community, product documentation and education websites in addition to InterSystems.com.

FHIR: Interoperability, Evolved

The Right Information, Exactly When Needed

patient centric graphic

FHIR enables access to data distributed across systems, databases, and devices in real time, like a “Web for healthcare.” Think of Web apps that pull flight or financial data to you whenever you need it. Using FHIR-based applications, clinicians in any situation can query for exactly the set of information needed, such as medication history, allergies, or test results. FHIR helps care providers avoid the burden of sifting through long summary of care documents to get to the information they need.

The Healthcare Data Standard Designed for the Future

0:00 / 0:00
Video Companion

Learn about fundamental concepts and basic components on FHIR and what providers, payers and a growing ecosystem of established and new Healthcare IT vendors are doing with InterSystems FHIR-enabled technology.

SMART on FHIR

SMART (Substitutable Medical Applications, Reusable Technology) on FHIR is a platform architecture for creating portable FHIR apps, such as one that generates a pediatric growth chart on demand using the latest data, or clinical decision support that can use data from any FHIR-enabled system. The basic components are an open application programming interface (API), one or more “data containers,” and industry-standard user authentication and authorization services. FHIR serves as the API and one of the data containers is usually an EHR system.

Architecture

An overview of the structure of FHIR data, including resources, bundles, and extensions.

Take The Next Step

We’d love to talk. Fill in some details and we’ll be in touch.
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
*Required Fields
Highlighted fields are required
** By selecting yes, you give consent to be contacted for news, updates and other marketing purposes related to existing and future InterSystems products and events. In addition, you consent to your business contact information being entered into our CRM solution that is hosted in the United States, but maintained consistent with applicable data protection laws.