TrakCare

You’ll make breakthroughs
in patient care

TrakCare模块

TrakCare提供一组综合的临床、行政管理、部门及附加模块,为每名患者提供统一的档案,以高级的功能服务于多种护理环境的需求。

TrakCare 内的核心

  • 电子病历(EPR)  会收集患者整个临床和管理信息,并且配备给每个 TrakCare 实施过程。EPR 保护患者人口分布、病历、以前的住院记录、手术及产科信息。病历包括过敏史、疾病、家族和社会史。由输入到任何可用 TrakCare 模块,或者来自集成历史医疗卫生应用程序的相关数据来自动填充 EPR。可用数据类型取决于所连接的信息源,但有可能包括实验室和医学成像顺序及结果、处方药及出院小结。
  • 患者主索引(MPI)能够让医疗卫生组织记录大量的社会人口统计信息以及关于患者的必要医学信息。创建所有已登记患者的单独档案,在这里每名患者都有唯一的身份,能够对信息进行有效的组织,在组织内跟踪患者,并且在必要时可以方便地从档案中提取信息。MPI 巩固了 TrakCare 以患者为中心的电子病例(EPR),是每个 TrakCare 模块不可分割的部分。

TrakCare 基础

  • TrakCare PAS(患者管理系统)基金会 为住院病人、门诊患者和急诊人群提供了核心患者行政管理。包括:入院、出院和转院;病床和病房管理;以申请、跟踪、编码及分组方式进行病历管理、含有过敏史和警报的行政EPR;诊断条目、急性发作清单、订单历史和患者历史。
  • TrakCare CIS(临床信息系统)基金会  基金会提供患者管理所需的核心临床职能。包括:结果输入、沟通和历史;观察及绘图;咨询及护理规划;医生、护士和护工的临床工作台;含过敏史和警报的临床EPR、临床总结历史、诊断条目、急性发作列表和患者/临床注释。

TrakCare Departmentals

  • TrakCare Community Health 为医疗卫生专业人员提供了所需的工具,以便在基于社区的病患入院,或者在别处进行护理时,为其提供他们能够接受的,同样高质量的护理。可以在一个电子病历中安全地存取来自整个护理过程的患者日志中的信息,并且管理多种社区环境中独特的护理和服务需求,例如在患者家中、诊所、学校、商业区域,甚至是呼叫中心。可以轻松地包含对人员及资源的日常规划以及与患者/客户相关的行政管理及临床详细资料的存档,包括病历、警报、转介信息、预约、评估,并创建新的护理规划。还可以将 TrakCare Community Health用作独立应用程序。
  • TrakCare Lab 提供综合订单处理、样品管理、分析以及结果报告功能。它支持血液学、血库、临床生物化学、微生物学、组织学、细胞学、试样及申请注册、应收帐款、静脉切开术、免疫学、血清学及相关的工作职能。TrakCare 实验室包括用于每个已连接实验室用仪表的基础组件和各接口组件。还可以将 TrakCare Lab 用作独立应用程序。
  • TrakCare Emergency Department 简化了急诊期间患者的高效筛查和治疗。它能够注册、移动并采集护理干预工作,并确保急诊室、资源及临床人员的协调和有效管理。还可以将 TrakCare Emergency Department用作独立应用程序。
  • TrakCare Maternity 动态记录妊娠、分娩以及产后的行政管理和临床资料。产前预约以及出生后的社区互动(包括出院支持、婴儿诊所和接种疫苗服务)简化了完整的产科史,包括对母亲和婴儿护理的规划和监测。
  • TrakCare Radiology 实现了医学成像部门工作流程的合理化,能够方便而高效地下单,授权和调度。此外还提供检查前及检查后的数据采集、口述、转录和结果验证。
  • TrakCare Operating Theater 简化了手术室、资源以及临床人员的协调和管理,包括挂号管理、手术人员的选择权以及麻药和手术细节。
  • TrakCare Pharmacy 支持医院内非零售药房部门的配药及临床工作。它管理处方/用药审核、管制药品,患者咨询、药品制造和分配,以满足临床目的。提供药物及处方接收、代用、拒收、包装、收集、返回、检查和处置工作流程。药房还启用了定式管理及药房存货控制。药房与其他 TrakCare 模块链接,因此药房人员能够与其他临床医生相同的方式预览及评估行政和临床病历。提供全套决策支持。

TrakCare Add-Ons

  • TrakCare Billing 能够让员工协调并管理不同患者类型的账单,包括住院病人、当天病人、门诊和紧急,以及服务账单,如专职医疗、社区、放射科和牙科。
  • TrakCare Active Decision Support 提供完全集成的决策引擎,可创建用户自定义目标规则,在 TrakCare 内推动决策支持动作。
  • TrakCare Prescribing 将病历和决策支持能力集合在一起,可启用安全有效的电子处方。大量警报及其他检查工作有助于避免用药错误和重复。采用首选订单和默认的处方细节可加速流程。
  • TrakCare Medication Administration 能够安全有效地管理所开具的处方药。它是一种有效的信息和工具,帮助护理提供商鉴别患者是否需要用药,并确保以适当的计量和路径,适时为适当的患者提供正确的药物。Medication Administration 能够精确管理患者电子病历文档,以便于患者护理相关人员获取。
  • TrakCare Mental Health Administration 提供临床和行政管理功能,以记录、跟踪、管理并保留患者的法律地位历史,包括记录评估和/或治疗延误、同意书状态、政府规章格式及审查。
  • TrakCare Discharge Summary 将患者从一个提供商或护理环境转移至另一个时,TrakCare Discharge Summary简化了为保证护理持续性而提供相关临床信息的流程。 它在配置内容和格式时拥有极大的灵活性,并支持针对自动及手动分配的广泛选项。出院和转介时可以采用临床总结。
  • TrakCare Ordering 为诊断性试验、治疗及其他服务的订购提供了安全有效的机制。可以单独或者在预先确定组中订购项目,并且可以将频繁申请的项目列为首选项,以加快选择。采用可配置的警报和保密设置来保护患者安全,并确保以最高效的方式来收集所需的数据。可以利用可配置的规则,将订单自动分配给处理或接收存储单元。
  • TrakCare Referral and Waiting List Management 利用 TrakCare Referral and Waiting List Management(TrakCare转介及排队名单管理)来创建、接收、审查及处理来自内外来源的电子和纸质转介信息。可以拒绝或接受转介,并且在排队名单列出先后次序,或者采用门诊患者挂号或者住院病人入院的方式。可以利用独特的转介路径标识符来链接患者的排队名单、召回条目,以及转介所产生的任何预约或服务。
  • TrakCare Active Clinical Notes 经由强大而简单的用户接口简化了上下文环境的临床文档,在约见期间通过临床医生与患者的互动来进行组织。Encounter Record 给出了以问题为中心且基于时间安排的预览,该预览采用高级术语和母语功能。
  • TrakCare Mobile 可以从各种移动设备优化存取关键的 TrakCare 功能,包括输入或预览临床注释、诊断、生命特征、订单、图像、结果及其他病例的能力。
  • TrakCare Extended Analytics 可经由报告、图形和仪表盘实时存取管理和性能信息。根据可以在交易应用程序中嵌入活动主动分析功能的 InterSystems DeepSee 技术,TrakCare Extended Analytics 包括了针对整个TrakCare系统临床及管理数据的预定义数据模型以及关键的性能指标。
  • TrakCare EPR Connectivity 将第三方医院信息系统、临床信息系统、患者管理系统或者其他信息系统与 TrakCare 相连。 EPR Connectivity 包括基本组件以及用于每个已连接应用程序的各接口组件。EPR  Connectivity 包括全套 TrakCare HL7 消息类型。
  • TrakCare Lab External Ordering/Results 能够让外部用户订购实验室试验,并且经由简单的网络接口预览结果。

TrakCare

You’ll make breakthroughs
in patient care

TrakCare Modules

TrakModulesChart_smTrakCare provides a comprehensive set of clinical, administrative, departmental, and add-on modules providing a unified record for each patient, with advanced functionality to serve the needs of diverse care settings.

Core within TrakCare

  • Electronic Patient Record (EPR) captures the continuum of clinical and administrative information about a patient and is provided with every TrakCare implementation. The EPR is contains patient demographics, medical history, previous admission, surgery and obstetric information. The medical history includes allergies, disease, family and social history. The EPR is automatically populated by relevant data entered in any available TrakCare module or from integrated legacy healthcare applications. The type of data available will depend on the information sources connected, but may include laboratory and medical imaging orders and results, prescribed medications and discharge summaries.
  • Master Patient Index (MPI) enables healthcare organizations to record an extensive range of socio-demographic and essential medical information about a patient. A single record of all registered patients is created wherein each patient is uniquely identified allowing information to be efficiently organized, patients to be tracked across the organization and information to be easily extracted from records when needed. The MPI underpins the TrakCare patient-centric Electronic Patient Record (EPR) and is an integral part of each TrakCare module.

TrakCare Foundations

  • TrakCare PAS (Patient Administration System) Foundation provides core administrative patient management for inpatient, outpatient and emergency populations. It includes: admit, discharge and transfer; bed and ward management; medical records management with requesting, tracking, coding and grouping; and administrative EPR with allergies and alerts, diagnosis entry, episode list, order history, and patient history.
  • TrakCare CIS (Clinical Information System) Foundation delivers the core clinical functionality required for patient management. It includes: result entry, communications, and history; observations and graphing; consultations and care planning; clinician workbenches for doctors, nurses, and tasks; and clinical EPR with allergies and alerts, clinical summary history, diagnosis entry, episode list, and patient/clinical notes.

TrakCare Departmentals

  • TrakCare Community Health gives healthcare professionals the tools needed to provide community-based patients/clients with the same high quality of care they would receive if admitted to a hospital or when cared for anywhere else. It provides secure access to information from the patient’s journey across the entire continuum of care, in one single electronic patient record and manages the unique needs of care and service delivery in a diverse range of community settings such as the patient’s home, clinics, schools, commercial spaces, and even call centers. The daily planning for staff and resources and the recording of administrative and clinical details related to the patient/client are easily accommodated including medical history, alerts, referral information, appointment bookings, assessments, and creating new care plans. TrakCare Community Health can also be used as a stand-alone application.
  • TrakCare Lab provides comprehensive order processing, specimen management, analysis, and results reporting capabilities. It supports hematology, blood bank, clinical biochemistry, microbiology, histology, cytology, specimen and request registration, accounts receivable, phlebotomy, immunology, serology, and referred work functionality. TrakCare Lab includes a base component and a per-interface component for each connected laboratory instrument. TrakCare Lab can also be used as a stand-alone application.
  • TrakCare Emergency Department facilitates efficient triage and treatment of patients during an emergency attendance. It performs registration, movement and capture of care interventions and ensures coordination and efficient management of emergency rooms, resources, and clinical staff. TrakCare Emergency Department can also be used as a stand-alone application.
  • TrakCare Maternity dynamically records administrative and clinical data during the antenatal, intra-partum, and postnatal periods of a pregnancy. A complete obstetric history, including planning and monitoring of care for both the mother and the baby, is facilitated with antenatal appointments as well as post-birth community interactions including discharge support, baby clinic, and vaccination services.
  • TrakCare Radiology streamlines the work processes of a medical imaging department, allowing for easy and efficient order placement, authorization, and scheduling. It also provides pre- and post-examination data capture, dictation, transcription, and result verification.
  • TrakCare Operating Theater facilitates the coordination and management of theaters, resources, and clinical staff including booking management, surgical staff preferences, and anesthetic and operation details.
  • TrakCare Pharmacy supports the dispensing and clinical activities of non-retail pharmacy departments within hospitals. It manages prescription/medication review, controlled drugs, patient counseling, drug manufacture and dispensing to meet clinical intent. Workflows for Accepting, Substituting, Rejecting, Packing, Collecting, Returning, Checking, and Disposing of medications and prescriptions are provided. Pharmacy also enables formulary management and pharmacy stock control. Pharmacy links to other TrakCare modules so patient data, both administrative and clinical, can be viewed and assessed by pharmacy staff in the same way that other clinicians see it. A full range of decision support is available.

TrakCare Add-Ons

  • TrakCare Billing enables staff to coordinate and manage bills for different patient types including inpatient, same-day patient, outpatient, and emergency, as well as for services such as allied health, community, radiology, and dental.
  • TrakCare Active Decision Support provides a fully integrated decision engine for creating user-defined targeted rules that drive decision support actions within TrakCare.
  • TrakCare Prescribing brings together patient data and decision support capabilities to enable safe and efficient electronic prescribing. Extensive alerts and other checks help to avoid medication errors and duplications. The use of order favorites and default prescription details makes the process fast.
  • TrakCare Medication Administration provides the ability to safely and efficiently manage the administration of prescribed medications to patients. It makes available information and tools to assist care providers in identifying patients due for medications and helps ensure the correct medication is given to the right patient at the right time and in the right dose and route. Medication Administration enables accurate documentation of the administration in the patient’s electronic medical record so it is easily accessible to all those involved with the patients care.
  • TrakCare Mental Health Administration provides clinical and administrative functionality to record, track, manage, and keep a history of a patient’s legal status including recording detainment for assessment and/or treatment, consent status, forms and reviews specific to government regulations.
  • TrakCare Discharge Summary simplifies the process of providing relevant clinical information for the continuation of care as patients transition from one provider or care setting to another. It provides rich flexibility for configuring content and format, and supports a wide array of options for automated or manual distribution. Clinical summaries can be used for discharge as well as referrals.
  • TrakCare Ordering provides an efficient and safe mechanism for ordering diagnostic tests, treatments, and other services. Items can be ordered individually or in predefined sets and frequently requested items can be identified as favorites for quick selection. Configurable alerts and security settings are used to protect patient safety and ensure that required data is captured in the most efficient manner. Orders can be automatically distributed to processing or receiving locations using configurable rules.
  • TrakCare Referral and Waiting List Management is used to create, receive, review and process electronic and paper-based referrals from external and internal sources. Referrals can be rejected or accepted, and prioritized onto waiting lists or by booking outpatient appointments or inpatient admissions. A patient’s waiting list, recall entry, and any appointments or services generated from a referral can be linked using a unique referral pathway identifier.
  • TrakCare Encounter Record facilitates contextual clinical documentation through a powerful yet simple user interface that is organized around the interaction of a clinician with a patient during an encounter. The Encounter Record presents a problem-oriented and timeline-based view that leverages advanced terminology and natural language capabilities.
  • TrakCare Mobile provides optimized access from a variety of mobile devices to key TrakCare functionality, including the ability to enter or view clinical notes, diagnoses, vital signs, orders, images, results, and other patient data.
  • TrakCare Extended Analytics provides real-time access to management and performance information through reports, graphs, and dashboards. Based on InterSystems DeepSee technology that makes it possible to embed real-time active analytics capabilities in transactional applications, TrakCare Extended Analytics includes predefined data models and key performance indicators for clinical and administrative data throughout the TrakCare system.
  • TrakCare EPR Connectivity is used to connect third-party Hospital Information Systems, Clinical Information Systems, Patient Administration Systems, or other information systems to TrakCare. EPR Connectivity includes a base component as well as a per-interface component for each connected application. EPR Connectivity includes the full range of TrakCare HL7 message types.
  • TrakCare Lab External Ordering/Results enables external users to order laboratory tests and view results via a simple Web interface.