HealthShare

健康信息领域
实现突破

 

Health Insight

HealthShare 分析解决方案

InterSystems公司的 HealthShare Health Insight 是一种强大的分析开发解决方案,它释放了为人群健康和绩效管理共享健康信息的潜在价值。它能根据你的需求,随时随地汇总全部数据资产、进行数据分析并交付可执行的见解。

增进理解
医疗行业正处在巨大转型之中——患者的人口统计学信息、医疗服务交付模式、医患关系、技术、消费者期望和费用支付结构都在发生着变化。为了应对这种转型,你需要充足的信息和敏锐的洞察力。

为了更好的体会医疗机构面临的挑战,让我们以美国老年和残障健康保险(Medicare)患者为例来进行说明。每名 Medicare 患者平均患有5种以上的慢性疾病、每年就诊13次并领取50份药物处方;其他国家的情况也类似。将这类医疗服务利用量乘以你所在国家的人口总量,可见你拥有非常庞大、各种可能格式的数据池,包括结构化和非结构化数据。

Health Insight 能汇总、组织整理并规范化所有数据,随后以近实时的方式将数据传输至一个可扩展的超立方体,从而在HealthShare环境内进行数据分析和结果报告。这些经过整理的综合数据同时也能被载入用户购买或自行开发的分析应用程序、企业数据仓库或临床决策支持解决方案中,进而增进在整个医疗机构对数据的理解并实现价值最大化。

有意义的量化
“能够量化,然后才能被管理”这句格言正驱动着新质量管理系统、费用支付机制和绩效测量项目的设计。我们已经成功建立丰富的指标,可用于评价你需要监控和报告的临床结果、医患行为、功能状态、服务能力和经济效益。

Health Insight包括一个指标开发和配置环境,,以及一套基础医疗衡量指标。你可以直接使用这些既有指标,也可以以此为范例来开发自己的指标。指标可用于汇总或单个记分卡,从而进行人群成员识别和标记,也可用于基准比较。

闭环医疗
数据分析结果需要被及时传递给临床医生、协助他们识别治疗机会并能实施干预,从而实现安全协同的医疗服务。这一类闭环管理能减少患者再次入院例数、降低脓毒血症发生率并降低慢性疾病患者每人每月的医疗费用。通过对用户关注的问题进行自动化的事件逻辑触发和通知,Health Insight 能帮助实现闭环管理。它赋予你恰当地管理患者的能力,同时也能鼓励未患病者施行健康的行为。

InterSystems HealthShare Health Insight分析解决方案
推动医疗行业转型的分析工具

InterSystems HealthShare Health Insight-cn

Health Insight含有一个全面的分析数据模型、架构和基础医疗衡量指标,用于为 HealthShare Information Exchange 产品添加富有意义的医学分析、帮助你运行自有的解决方案、或提供实时、准确的数据以优化其他分析工具的投资。内容包括:

可扩展的超立方体
HealthShare Information Exchange 中的数据会近实时地加载到全面的医学分析数据模型之中 。Health Insight 可定制化的框架允许用户扩展该模型以纳入其他资源和数据类型。

分析构建器
信息以具有意义的形式提供给决策者,他们才具有价值。Health Insight 提供工具用于创建完 全交互式的仪表板、报告、统计分析、文本分析和业务图表,用以展现高层汇总,并可以向下深度钻取。内建的一套基础仪表板提供的范例,可简化创建流程。

指标管理
Health Insight 指标工厂包括一个可全面配置的指标编辑环境,可以允许用户实现医学测量值 定义和计算过程的自动化。用户可以直接使用预先构建好的行业标准指标,可以修改这些指标来满足本地需求,也可以此为范例来加快新指标的开发。

数据管理应用编程界面(APIs)
Health Insight 的成套工具允许用户使用 Health- Share Information Exchange 中的数据来开发分析应用程序。它还包括一个API库,可以将其他数据资源中的数据至 Health Insight 中。与所有 HealthShare 解决方案一样,Health Insight 理解并支持所有相关的医疗互操作性标准。

数据提供
除了自有的丰富分析环境,Health Insight 还能为用户的其他分析工具提供数据服务;包括数据处理、调和、标准化和传输服务,能将全面、最新且可信的数据提供给其他应用程序。

主动干预
静态统计报告本身并不能改变行为。Health Insight 包括的逻辑和通知机制能在临床及业务工作流程中主动提供基于分析的洞察,从而协助进行决策和真正的闭环医疗服务过程管理。

HealthShare

You’ll make breakthroughs
in connecting care

Health Insight - A HealthShare Analytics Solution

InterSystems HealthShare Health Insight is a robust analytics development solution that unlocks the value of shared health information for population and performance management. It brings together all of your data assets for analysis and the delivery of actionable insights when and where needed.

Enhanced Understanding
Healthcare is in the process of a massive transition – patient demographics, delivery models, provider relationships, technology, consumer expectations, and payment structures are all changing. To manage through this transition you need information and insight.

To appreciate the challenge, consider Medicare patients. The average Medicare patient in the US with five or more chronic conditions sees 13 doctors and fills 50 prescriptions per year; populations in other nations have similar profiles. Multiply this kind of utilization out by your entire population and you have an enormous pool of data in every imaginable format, both structured and unstructured.

Health Insight brings all this data together, organizes and normalizes it, and then delivers it in near real-time to an extensible hypercube for reporting and analysis within the HealthShare environment. That same, cleansed, comprehensive data can also be loaded into purchased or self-developed analytics applications, enterprise data warehouses, or clinical decision support solutions to enhance understanding and maximize value throughout your healthcare enterprise.

Meaningful Measurement
The adage, “what gets measured gets managed,” is driving the design of new quality management systems, payment mechanisms, and performance measurement programs. The result is a wealth of metrics intended to evaluate clinical outcomes, behaviors, functional status, throughput, and financial performance, all of which you need to monitor and report.

Health Insight includes a metric development and configuration environment and a starter set of healthcare measures. You can use these measures as is or as examples for developing your own. Metrics can be included in aggregate or individual scorecards, used to identify and tag population members, and used for comparative benchmarking.

Closed-Loop Care
Safe, coordinated care requires analytics delivered to clinicians in time to identify opportunities for action and enable interventions. This is the kind of closed-loop management that leads to reduced readmissions, improved sepsis rates, and lower per member per month costs for chronic disease populations. Health Insight makes closed-loop management possible through automated event logic and notifications configured for the issues that matter to you and your organization. It enables you to properly manage those who are sick, and encourage healthy behaviors for those who are not.

InterSystems HealthShare Health Insight:
Analytics to power healthcare transformation

Health Insight

Health Insight contains a complete analytics data model, infrastructure, and starter sets to add meaningful health analytics to our HealthShare Information Exchange product, power your own solutions, or serve up current, credible data to optimize other analytics investments. It includes:

Extensible Hypercube
The comprehensive health analytics data model is automatically populated in near real-time from HealthShare Information Exchange. Health Insight’s customization framework lets you extend the model to include other sources and data types.

Analytics Builder
Information becomes accessible when delivered to decision makers in meaningful formats. Health Insight provides the tools to create fully interactive dashboards, reports, statistical and text analyses, and business graphics with high-level summaries and detailed drill downs. A starter set of dashboards provides examples to simplify the process of creating your own.

Metric Manager
The Health Insight metric factory includes a fully configurable metric editing environment that lets you automate the process for defining and computing healthcare measures. Pre-built industry-standard metrics are included to use as is, modify to meet local needs, or as samples to speed development of new indicators.

Data Management Application Programming Interfaces (APIs)
The Health Insight toolset lets you develop analytics applications using the data in HealthShare Information Exchange. It also includes a library of APIs for populating the Health Insight Hypercube from other data sources. As with all HealthShare solutions, Health Insight understands and supports all relevant healthcare interoperability standards.

Data Provisioning
In addition to its own rich analytics environment, Health Insight can provide data services to the rest of your analytics portfolio. These include conditioning, harmonization, normalization, and transport services to feed current, comprehensive and credible data to other applications.

Active Interventions
Static reports do little to change behavior. Health Insight includes the logic and notification mechanisms to deliver analytics insights within clinical and business workflows for decision-making and true closed-loop care process management.